large chest of drawer and wardrobeshared kitchen and dining room
Immaculate furnished double bedroom
Hôte : Benoit
Benoit est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The double bedroom is in quiet Victorian house Zone 2 (7 minutes to London Bridge by train) – Bedroom boasts a double bed, built-in wardrobe, large chest of draws and wood flooring throughout. It overlooks a nice garden. Long-term stay of min 6 month

Le logement

The house is fab - over 1, 000 square feet, it has fitted kitchen-diner, which includes a bar, large fridge/freezer, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, cooker etc. modern bathroom with separate toilet. There is also a large private garden, ideal for this summer's barbecues!

Accès des voyageurs

Fantastic location - close to Goldsmith College and 10 minutes walk to 4 stations (New Cross, New Cross Gate, Brockley and St Johns). It is ideal for access to the City, Canary Wharf and the West End through rail, DLR, overground and numerous bus routes.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We could help guest as much as possible to find their way in London. We also have guides available.

Autres remarques

There are three people in the household including a quiet student. The house is baby/kid friendly. So parents you are welcome. We have a travel cot available. Please let us know if you need it before your arrival.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Jacuzzi
Télévision par câble
Télévision

Règlement intérieur

Treat the house as you would do if it was your own place i.e., be respectful to others
No parties are allowed
No smoking


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Benoit
I am French and I leave between London and Paris
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires