Small apartment in the best area!
Small apartment in the best area!

Logement entier

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Apartment with one bedroom with one 120 cm bed and a small closet.
A good sized bathroom with shower and a cosy little livingroom and kitchen.
Main shopping streets and attractions walkingdistance!
This is the perfect location yet also quiet.

Autres remarques

Grocery store on both corners. Coffee shops, high street fashion, smoothie bars, cafes etc are all just a few blocks away!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Sèche-linge
Télévision par câble

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Be clean:) no smoking!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Judit
septembre 2015
I has a wonderful time in Marit's place was very warm and cozy plus well-equip and comfy I had everything what I needed and after long day I could rest and feel myself as home with this my trip was maid perfect!!! Host how welcomed me was amazing as never had before I was taken even for trip around and was told all information was needed and more!! Everything was excellent I really strongly recommend for everybody Thank you so much I could be there!!!!!!!! Judit

Oslo, NorvègeMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Marit

Hi! I am a 34 year old registered nurse that loves to travel and meet people!
I have previously been a flight attendant for almost 10 years and i have lived around the world. Never stop exploring:)
I am outgoing yet also love and crave alone time.
Whenever i am home i enjoy the quietness.
I am a great cook and i clean pretty good too;)

Le quartier

Logements similaires