Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Comfortable, one bedroom with fold out couch, walking distance close to the bay. Private, updated, on one of the most scenic parts of the Cape, this apartment is 10 minutes drive to the ocean beaches, 25 minutes to P-town, and 15 minutes to Orleans.

Le logement

The apartment is a spacious 800 sq ft. Renters will have to supply their own sheets and towels or we can put you in touch with a rental service.

Accès des voyageurs

The apartment is part of a larger house with the potential that there is will be other guests staying in another portion of the house. Each space has it's own private entrance, living space, bedrooms, and bathrooms.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The owner is at the house on a part time basis. There is a on-Cape house manager available in case of issues or emergencies. We try and provide a great deal of information about the area and house before you get there to help you enjoy your trip and stay.

Autres remarques

The Cape can be a seasonal destination with larger crowds in the summer, especially when kids are out of school. The spring and fall can have great weather and be a little less hectic but this also means that businesses may have shorter hours.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 23€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

-no illegal substances
-no house parties
-all dishes and kitchen equipment should be put away clean at your departure
-all trash needs to be removed and the refrigerator left empty


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
septembre 2016
This place is lovely and in a great location ! Description was accurate and host was easy to communicate with !

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
août 2016
Paul was easy to communicate with by email. The apartment is in a nice location in Eastham. The apartment is in the basement/garden level of the house. As a result, the listing is more of an economical choice. Paul was upfront about needing to bring your own towels and sheets. This was not ideal for traveling, but at least there is a washer and dryer available for use. Generally speaking, the apartment is a bit bare-bones: for instance, there was no sugar or salt/pepper. Some nice things about the place: outdoor showers, access to a hose, ceiling fans, 1.5 miles from the beach. The host asks his guests to clean up the apartment before check-out, sweep the floors, wipe the counters, etc, which was an unusual request, and something I've never seen this on airbnb. Since the reservation charged a cleaning fee (and presumably cleaners come after our stay), I feel this was a bit of an odd request. The major downside of the place is that the bed and the couch pull-out bed are extremely uncomfortable - you can feel the springs/metal underneath and there is no support. We ended up sleeping on the couches instead, which were slightly more comfortable. All and all, it's an economical choice for staying in the outer Cape, but for me the uncomfortable bed was a major issue.

Profil utilisateur de SusanSusan est un Superhost.
août 2015
A good value for the Cape in the summer. We had no problem communicating with Paul and he gave great instructions for both the house and the area. The key pick up was easy. The apartment, however, is in the basement of a house. We were lucky to have no one else there when we stayed but don't know what it would be like when the house is full. There was a nice fire pit in the side yard and there was easy access to the bike trails, stores and beaches. We loved the location. The pull out couch was not serviceable when we stayed so make sure you check it if you are counting on it.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Denver, Colorado, États-Unis · Membre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Paul F

I work in special education in a school district east of Denver. I enjoy traveling, spending time with my family, and being outside in the garden or great outdoors. I have rented the house for the past 5 years and work hard to make sure everyone has a great time. If you wonder or want something as part of your trip, just ask, and I will do my best to accommodate you. Many thanks.. Paul

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.