Fyn,double room No 1, Gislev, Funen
Fyn,double room No 1, Gislev, Funen


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Pleasant accommodation in the countryside near a large forest and natural surroundings. If you prefer to stay in natural surroundings, this place is worth a visit.
This B & B is located just 14 kilometers from Egeskov Castle.

Le logement

Bed and breakfast apartment in a romantic half-timbered house with an apartment and 4 rooms, located by a natural forest with rich flora and fauna.
The forest is a forest reserve with 2 lakes with fireplace. The forest property is located in the beautiful South Street, close to many excursion places, such as. Egeskov Castle, Svendborg, the Baltic Sea etc.

I can prepare a lovely breakfast with respect to what you would like for 50 kr and 40 kr for kids.
THE APARTMENT has two bedrooms with a double bed in each and would be ideal if you are a family. You will have your own kitchen and living room with a dining table and six chairs and a bathroom with a shower and a toilet. I also have 2 baby chairs at your disposal.

LOCATION
The house is placed on 90 ha. land with two forests where you can take a walk and sit by the large or the little lake.

Accès des voyageurs

All guests have access to:
Bathroom
the Garden
A walk around in the forrest. There are two lakes in the forest area, where one of the lakes is only 300 meters from the house. There is also the opportunity to experience deer and other animals in the forest.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Rygning forbudt.
Der er andere gaste i min B&B (ta hensyn)
Inge fester .
Ta din smil med .
De giver go humør til alle .


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Christian
juin 2017
We went here to spend three nights during a nearby festival. The rooms and beds were fine, but the bathroom you share with other guests lacked thorough cleaning and maintenance and didn't seem to be checked during our stay. That being said, Marinus was a good host.

Profil utilisateur de Annemette
juillet 2016
Marinus var en vældig sød vært, der var klar på at hjælpe med en overnatning, trods sen booking fra vores side af. Huset er vældig hyggeligt, gammel gård og landlig idyl.

Profil utilisateur de Rüdiger
juillet 2016
Marinus was very friendly and helpful. The room has a small balcony, so I could sit a little bit outside in the evening which was nice. The breakfast was a good value for the money. I just stayed one night on my way through and did not have much time to explore the area, but driving through the surroundings it seemed like it's located in quite a nice part of Fyn.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
novembre 2015
Min kæreste og jeg boede i Marinus' Bed and Breakfast i forbindele med et bryllup på Fyn. Marinus var utrolig venlig og tilbød både at hente og bringe os i bil til og fra brylluppet (klokken sent om natten). Værelset var dejligt stort med to elevationssenge.

Profil utilisateur de Ida
juin 2015
Marinus er den perfekte vært. Hyggelig, diskret, hjælpsom og venlig.

Cet hôte a 50 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Gislev, Danemark · Membre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Marinus

Hi my name is Marinus. I was born in the Netherlands and moved to Denmark in 1988. I speak English, Dutch and Danish fluently. I have a son and a daughter.
You are welcome!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.