Cosy beautiful flat - Père Lachaise
Cosy beautiful flat - Père Lachaise


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This stunning, very bright and calm 1-bedroom apartment of 45m2 can accommodate up to 4 people (1 double bed and 1 sofa) and is fully equiped with wifi, TV, bathroom, kitchen and washing machine. The flat is typically Parisian with hardwood floors and a cosy warm feeling.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 30€
Caution : 300€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available on our cellphones at any time!
I will of course give you some more information about how to get there, the neighbourhood etc once your booking is confirmed.

Le quartier

Many shops in the neighbourhood (grocery stores, butchers, bakers across the street etc...) and close to great restaurants and bars around Oberkampf (I will be happy to give a list of the best ones). The 11th is considered as one of the most "foodie" arrondissement of Paris!

Transports

It is 3mn walk to the Metro station Pere lachaise (line 2 and 3) / 7mn from Voltaire (line 9) and close to lots of different bus lines.


Règlement intérieur

Only request we have is for you to be a cat lover as we would need you to feed our super friendly orange cat George during your stay (he's very affectionate don't worry!).

Also it's a very calm and family friendly building so if you feel like partying at our place until very late, probably not the best fit!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Paris, France · Membre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Marie

I am a French girl living in Toronto and working in the film industry. I love to travel and I try to experience and visit new cities on a regular basis so I see the opportunity of being able to visit a city while living in an apartment as an authentic and affordable way to do it.