Bella's Heritage House, City Hall
Bella's Heritage House, City Hall
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I am away Xmas 2017 and all July&Aug 2018. If you'd like to book these times, please contact me as they are currently blocked. There would be room for 4 persons plus blow up bed. Heritage house apartment with covered balcony. 5 min walk to Canada Line Skytrain, 15 min walk to Olympic Village and Seawall for walking or cycling. Beautiful old area with big trees and lovely parks. Unlimited parking on street 6 pm to 8 am, 2hr limit 8 am to 6 pm. Extra-dense foam on bed = comfy++

Le logement

Grand, lumineux et spacieux appartement de 1200 pieds carrés dans une maison de 115 ans. Fenêtres sur les quatre côtés, entourées de sapins mûrs et de sapins douglas, grand paysage urbain et vue sur la montagne depuis un balcon couvert, de vieux planchers de bois franc, des cuivres et cuivres des années 1930, chauffage par radiateur.
translated by Google

Big, bright, and airy 1200 sq ft apt in 115 year old house. Windows on all four sides, surrounded by mature chestnut and douglas fir trees, great cityscape and mountain view from covered balcony, old hardwood floors, 1930s brass and copper fireplace, radiator heating.

Accès des voyageurs

"Full Run" (sauf ma chambre). Il n'y a pas de téléviseur en guest B / R, mais j'ai internet sans fil et Netflix, alors, apportez votre ordinateur portable / appareil. Il y a aussi la télévision par câble dans le salon que vous pouvez partager.
translated by Google

"Full run" (my bedroom excepted). There isn't a TV in guest B/R, but I have wireless internet and Netflix, so please bring your laptop/device. There is also cable TV in living room you are welcome to share.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je travaille à temps plein (professeur de lycée), donc ne sera pas à la maison pendant la journée. Les invités sont invités à me téléphoner par téléphone et je vous répondrai tout à l'heure. Je suis heureux de faire des suggestions de visites et de vous montrer à mesure que le temps le permet.
translated by Google

I work full-time (high school teacher), so won't be at home during the day. Guests are welcome to phone/text me and I will reply ASAP. I am happy to make sightseeing suggestions and show you around as time allows.

Autres remarques

Je n'ai pas de place de stationnement (pas de voiture), mais il y a plein de stationnement de quartier qui est illimité de 18h00 à 8h00. En dehors de ces heures, le stationnement est limité à 2 heures.
translated by Google

I don't have a parking spot (no car), but there is plenty of neighbourhood parking that is unlimited from 6:00 pm until 8:00 am. Outside those hours, parking is limited to 2 hours.


Équipements
Logement fumeur
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux

Even though I'm a teacher, I'm not intense with rules at home. I'm quite easy-going. You are free to come home any time you wish. Smoking is limited to the balcony. Unfortunately, no pets allowed. I do have a cat (Bella) who is very friendly with people, however deTESTS all other animals :) Also, please don't invite people over without asking first. For security and politeness, I would prefer not to have strangers here when I'm not home. Also, a reminder: personal firearms are illegal in Canada, and extra-illegal in my home :)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Big wooden stairs at back of house, approximately 24 up to #3. I am HAPPY to assist with bags.
Nuisances sonores possibles - Bedrooms back onto busy street, traffic sounds like ocean waves to my ears, and I keep ear plugs in room, but you may prefer to bring your own.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Super friendly cat, Bella, who deTESTS other animals :)
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - This is already detailed in first section.
Certains espaces sont partagés - Guests are welcome anywhere, there is only 1 bathroom and kitchen, which I share with you.

Annulations

84 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alexia
juillet 2017
Awesome (short) stay at Carol-Anne's! Comfy bed, nice breakfast, great location & warm welcome, a good address in Vancouver to keep.

Profil utilisateur de Chi-Han
octobre 2017
very nice and friendly hoster. The place is located in a very convience location.

Profil utilisateur de Lidia
octobre 2017
Carole-Anne and Bella are great hosts! The neighborhood is very safe and full of nice restaurants. You can easily reach downton by metro. Carol-Anne is very friendly and she gives interesting suggestions on places you might visit in Vancouver!

Profil utilisateur de Sabyasachi
septembre 2017
Great location and Carol is always helpful

Profil utilisateur de 금희
septembre 2017
너무나 친절하고 따뜻한마음을 느낄수있어서 좋았어요~고양이를 많이 사랑하는사람들이 가면~더 좋을것같아요~~^^

Profil utilisateur de John
septembre 2017
Great hostess! Carol-Anne is very friendly, with a good knowledge of the neighborhood and of Vancouver. Spacious apartment. Guest room large, with thoughtful touches. I would certainly stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Mary Ann
septembre 2017
We had a very comfortable stay at Carol-Anne's. Despite our unexpected very late arrival, check-in was a breeze. The location was great, a short walk to trendy Main St. Although we didn't get to meet Carol-Anne, she seemed like a lovely person - her messages were warm and friendly. She left us a lovely breakfast, which was much appreciated. Her sweet and friendly cat, Bella, was a nice surprise! We felt at home in Carol-Anne's cozy apartment, and we wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. Thanks Carol-Anne!

Vancouver, CanadaMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Carol-AnneCarol-Anne est un Superhost.
I'm easy going, friendly company, and love showing people around the city (no car). I'm also a high school teacher, so if part of your travel involves improving your English, I am happy to help with that too. The apartment is lovely and very large, so don't worry, we won't be s…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires