BedroomLiving Room
HUGE Sunlit Bdr with Private Bath in Brownstone
Hôte : Danielle
Danielle est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This massive, sunlit bedroom with private bathroom & walk-in closet in the heart of one of the hippest NYC neighborhoods is a space you don't want to miss out on! The bedroom is essentially a studio without a kitchen in a very large brownstone apartment. The apartment itself is a tranquil space conducive to rest & relaxation. You will share the common area with two dynamic & down to earth roommates-a male & a female-who are friendly as well as respectful of the need for privacy & space.

Le logement

The apartment is located on a beautiful street in Clinton Hill with views of the well-known art school, Pratt Institute. Nearby is a Pratt's sculpture park as well as Fort Greene Park where you will often find people relaxing and picnicking. The building itself houses 8 apartments. Since this apartment is on the 4th floor it gets the best light.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests are welcome to all areas of the apartment. In addition to your private bathroom, there is another bathroom in the apartment. There is also storage for your bike in the basement of the building if you choose to have one.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The two roommates you will be living with will be happy to help you navigate the apartment and the area. In addition, I will be available to speak to should you have any questions.


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Lave-linge

Prix
Frais de ménage 17 €
Caution 218 €
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 12:00

We ask that you respect and keep clean the common area space which you are more than welcome to use.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Danielle

Hi, my name is Danielle. I'm from New York and am currently living in Berlin, Germany. My roots are in Italy but my wandering nature takes me everywhere . I'm a designer, a traveler, and an explorer of life amongst many other things. I am very connected to nature and need to plug into it regularly and at the same time love the pulse of the city and need it to nourish me as well. I love meeting new people and discovering new things. Music, movies, art, food, and people are for me all part of the fabric of this interesting, creative, and magical journey called life.

Le quartier

Logements similaires