Pool area - great for bbq's.  Full size bbq available for your use.Formal dining leading to verandah from guest lounge
Bundaberg - chill by the pool

Chambre privée

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Join me and my partner Carl on the verandah overlooking the pool for sundowners or retreat to your own private lounge and TV room. Your bathroom is for your use only and the kitchen is well appointed for you to use as you wish.
Breakfast includes seasonal fresh fruits, cereal, fresh bread, a range of teas and coffee.

Le logement

My rental accommodation space includes two bedrooms, a luggage space/nursery, own private TV room, own bathroom, toilet and powder room for your use exclusively. The two bedrooms have comfortable queen size beds while the sofa bed in the TV room converts to another comfortable queen size bed.
The verandah leads onto a paved area with an inground pool safely fenced for any children.
Airbnb website only allows me to list my accommodation as 1 bedroom when it is a 'shared' accommodation -meaning owner occupied. So hope you are not as confused as I've been.

Accès des voyageurs

Happy for you to cook up a storm in the kitchen, use the laundry, access my rather limited DVD collection or use the pool. Internet access is available via my Wireless NBN connection.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life and different cultures and look forward to hearing of your adventures. However, my lifestyle is such that I am not always here either following my passion for photography or catching up with my family.

Autres remarques

For those without transport, a 30 minute walk will get you into town or a 5 minute walk will get you to a bus route. I am happy to collect you from the bus depot on arrival if necessary and deposit you there when you depart. This will depend on my being in residence at the time of course.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 7 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

I ask that you treat my house with the same respect that you would treat your own. If you use my kitchen please leave it as you found it. I have a dishwasher that I am happy for you to use.
Although I am a non-smoker, smoking is permitted outside. However, my home is a non-smoking area and I ask that you empty your ashtrays in the outside bin before departing.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - I do share my house with a rather large canine (now past his prime) and ancient cat

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

34 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Paul
septembre 2017
The breakfast was great we really felt at home Chrystine is so friendly and so is ripley will definitely return
Profil utilisateur de Chrystine
Réponse de Chrystine :
Thanks Paul - Ripley and I will look forward to your return.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Guy
septembre 2017
Chystine is a wonderful host with all the amenities needed, would stay here next tim im in Bundee for sure. thanks!
Profil utilisateur de Chrystine
Réponse de Chrystine :
Thanks Guy - glad to see you made it back home.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Janis
juillet 2017
Chrys is a lovely host, opening up her beautiful home for us to stay. I'm just sorry our time was so short we did not have more time to chat. Thank you for the beautiful breakfasts and the tips on where to dine.

Profil utilisateur de Max
juin 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
juin 2017
Chrys is very warm and kind. We cannot thank her enough for letting us stay with her. She has helped us tremendously in our move to Bundaberg.

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
mai 2017
Chrys makes the most amazing breakfasts every weekend. We have been spoilt over the past few weeks with frittata loaves, fruit salads and soft pillowy pancakes. That being said. She is also extremely kind and understanding and always great to chat to at the end of the day.

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
mai 2017
Thanks for letting us stay another wonderful week!

Queensland, AustralieMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Chrystine

Mature but not quite over the hill....yet! I share my home with my partner Carl, my dog Ripley and ancient cat Pita. My passions include photography, animals and family (not necessarily in that order). I am a Grandmother to two gorgeous little girls that I spoil unashamedly.
I think my moto in life would have to be:- 'Treat people and creatures you meet the way you would like them to treat you."

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires