2 voyageurs

2 lits

1 salle de bain


2 voyageurs

2 lits

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Come and settle yourself in this friendly and family home environment. House is situated in the fringe of city and has access to bus stop ( 2min), Massey uni(3min),dairy(3), market (10),parks and walking trails (5)and Courtney place (15min at most). It may take a bit longer to walk up our hilly street so if you have lots of luggages, make sure you take a uber (cheap taxi)


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 12€
Caution : 130€

Description

Come and settle yourself in this friendly and family home environment. House is situated in the fringe of city and has access to bus stop ( 2min), Massey uni(3min),dairy(3), market (10),parks and walking trails (5)and Courtney place (15min at most). It may take a bit longer to walk up our hilly street so if you have lots of luggages, make sure you take a uber (cheap taxi)

The house is spacious, clean and tidy. Please maintained that way. The room is spacious and warm, food and drinks is not allowed in the room, also, shoes and wet towels should be keep outside (please ask for space and hanging areas in the house). We maintain a safe environment in every sense, where personal belongings, food and other items are not touched by any other guest despite sharing the house. Please respect other peoples areas and items. Lets keep the house clean and tidy for our own and others comfort.

Warning: Do not go to occupied bedrooms, and downstairs area. GETTING TO THE HOUSE: when you get to the address gate, please keep walking up for another minute then turn on your left, then immediately left again into the first drive way on your left. There you will see our house entrance. BY NO MEANS GO INTO OR THROUGH FIRST FLOOR (WHITE GATE) THAT IS A PRIVATE AREA AND WE ARE NOT ALLOWED THERE. WE LIVE IN THE UPPER PART OF THE HOUSE.Many thanks.

We are here to help you to settle down and get to know the city and other things that you may want to know or ask. We like our guest to feel at home and integrate in our family and have a happy time. PLEASE NOTE: due to work and other commitments, i might not be able to interact much with you as i will be busy at home or much of the time at work during the day. Please if you have any questions and concerns make sure you ask ( me no good mind reader)

Stunning sea view house with parks and walking distance to city. NOTE, ELDERLY PEOPLE AND FAMILY AROUND THE HOUSE, PLEASE BE CONSIDERATE AND RESPECTFUL. ONLY ACCESS TO AREAS ALLOCATED FOR OUR USE, CHEERS GUYS.

Bus stop is 2 min walk down from the house, there are free parking in the area.

Please note that we are vegan/vegetarian(due to allergies and ethics) and we would like potential others with similar life style. Strictly not allowed meat products, drinking and smoking in the house. This room is only for females sorry for any inconvenience guys.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 10:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 10:00

This is a family home and would like respectful, relaxed people. Smoking & drinking is not allowed in the property. In check in please PROVIDE COPY OF YOUR ID OR PASSPORT. And enjoy the lovely atmosphere!!!.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans le logement

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

27 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Matthew
février 2017
A great place to stay, thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Melissa
janvier 2017
I enjoyed my stay, all the other guests were very friendly and Liat was great. I loved the location, up on the hill overlooking the city, and surrounded by forested parks to walk in. Great exercise walking back up from the city, it takes about 20 minutes and is mostly uphill. The other guests in my room were very quiet and there was enough space for everyone bathroom and kitchen wise.

Profil utilisateur de Sorda
janvier 2017
Liat is a great and friendly host. Makes you really comfortable to start your stay. From the house you see a beautiful sight of Wellington. I really recommand :) Thank You for everything !
Profil utilisateur de Liat
Réponse de Liat :
anytime lovely!!!
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
novembre 2016
Lovely house to stay in, great view and location. Liat was very friendly and communicated well. Definitely recommend :)
Profil utilisateur de Liat
Réponse de Liat :
Thank you Hannah for staying with us...all the best!!!
novembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Rowena
octobre 2016
Liat makes you feel welcome and is good communicating with you. We enjoyed our stay, the location is good and the view beautiful. I would recommend this accommodation to suiting young/ single travellers though, as more mature ladies like ourselves had hoped for a cup of tea on arrival.
Profil utilisateur de Liat
Réponse de Liat :
ahh I'm sure i offered and there is plenty tea for anyone to help themselves. Also, there fruit available for anyone. I will make sure to speak loud and offer tea :)
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Aulia
octobre 2016
liat was very warm and helpful, she told me where i can hire a bike & she always communicates what was happening around the house, walking to the house can be a bit of a workout but i loved it & i had a great roommate! :)

Profil utilisateur de Maria
septembre 2016
Liat was very accommodating and warm during the stay. She gave me a hot water bottle on the first night and also let me join in on a beautiful vegetarian dinner. She has a very loving relationship with her little girl and she has a warm and friendly personality. One thing to note if you're not vegan/vegetarian, is that you're not allowed eggs in the house. Milk and cheese is okay.
Profil utilisateur de Liat
Réponse de Liat :
Its on the website indicating no meat and eggs. This restricition been there for time immemorial. You not the only guest that did not read the whole info hehehe. If a guest snores, there is nothing worst than having a sleepless night...therefore i have to moved clients. Being flexible is a bonus!!!!
septembre 2016

Cet hôte a 95 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande · Membre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Liat

Hello beautiful people, i am a relax person with easygoing personality and likes things that are food for the mind. Enjoys yoga, walking, running, gardening, trekking, Vedic philosophy and anything to do with it. Interested in Eastern medicine although trained in western medicine, have interest in vegan recipes from around the world, so if you have shared please. Love people that conscientious, clean, organised, respectful and tidy. As a host i prefer to have a house full of positive and energetic vibes were we are respectful to each others differences and treasure our own uniqueness; love simple life but beautiful. Please note that we are mix of vegetarian and vegan bunch of people, and due to ethical and some allergic reasons eggs, fish, chicken, meat of any sort is not welcome in the house. We work early in the morning and we love our sleep, so please 8:30pm last time for kitchen use and noise tune down. And we welcome you to our house :)

Taux de réponse : 90%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.