Showing wardrobe
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

DOUBLE ROOM WITH TWIN BEDS
This is not a shared room and can be booked by one person
A warm welcome awaits you at our pleasantly furnished twin room in Central Croydon. We are friendly and love to host
Located approx 15 mins by train to London.
You are allowed to cook, clean towels provided, Wifi connection, shared kitchen & bathroom. Great shop, restaurants, parks, excellent transport links.
ARRIVAL on SATURDAYS by prior arrangement please.

Le logement

This is a double room with identical twin beds. Please see my single room listing for fuller details.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to kitchen and bathroom

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm always willing to help guests in whatever way I can.

Autres remarques

The fridge and freezer are small but you are welcome to store good in them


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 23 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

I'm keen for you to enjoy your stay. If you want to be quiet we'll respect that but if you want to some company then we are happy to spend time with you.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tiani
juin 2017
I had a lovely stay in Naomi's home while visiting from Paris. Thanks again :)

Profil utilisateur de Helen
juin 2017
Naomi is a lovely hostess with wonderful suggestions for getting around her neighborhood! Her directions for getting to her home from East Croyden train station are excellent, and you must follow her directions - because if you are used to looking for street names, you may have difficulties. My fault that I did not follow her directions! I would highly recommend Naomi as a hostess and her place as a calm, peaceful place too stay!

Profil utilisateur de Katharine
mai 2017
Naomi's place is very centrally located, close to shops and restaurants, but still in a very quiet location with parking available

Profil utilisateur de Shelby
février 2017
Firstly, I would like to give Naomi the most massive thanks a person can muster. When another airbnb fell through, Naomi was quick to respond and assist to make our stay in London the best it could be. Naomi is kind, compassionate, and caring; she's a lovely host that ensures you are comfortable and that you have everything you need. Her home is cozy and clean, with enough space to accommodate those staying in it. Her home is a 1o minute walk from a rain and tram station as well as high street and lively street markets. Crimson is easy to navigate and a short 16 minute train ride from central London and a direct train to gatwick airport. I feel that Naomi's home was a big contributor to an amazing stay and London and I would not hesitate to visit again. Whether it be an ear to listen or just a home to relax in after a day of adventure, Naomi ensures that it's possible. Thank you Naomi!

Profil utilisateur de Georgia
janvier 2017
Nice and warm, good location

Cet hôte a 56 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Croydon, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de NaomiNaomi est un Superhost.

I now work part time, I have two grown up children and one beautiful little granddaughter. I enjoy good food, the outdoor life, travel, reading and exercise. I actively practice my faith in God and love to help others. I'm an experienced host and love meeting people of different cultures and helping to enhance their experience of London. So far I have met French, German, African (Nigerian, Ghanian...), Iranian, Swiss, Swedish, and Australian. I really love hosting.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Naomi.
Naomi
Rivkah aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Rivkah
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires