super comfy couchquality double bed, balcony doors
Sunny apt. with balcony near center
Sunny apt. with balcony near center
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Spacieux et lumineux appartement de 2 pièces à Amsterdam-Ouest avec une nouvelle cuisine et un balcon. Face à une rue calme avec de beaux bars, une terrasse-canal et des transports publics juste au coin de la rue. Le centre-ville est à seulement 8 ou 10 minutes en vélo ou en tramway.
translated by Google

Spacious, bright 2 room apartment in Amsterdam West comes with a new kitchen and balcony. Faces a quiet street with nice bars, a canal terrace and public transport just around the corner. City centre is only a 8 to 10 minute bike or tram ride.

Le logement

L'appartement est spacieux (54m2) et très léger à cause de ses grandes fenêtres sur le devant et de grandes portes ouvrant sur le balcon. La décoration est un mélange coloré de cinquante et un style de surf.
translated by Google

The apartment is spacious (54m2) and really light because of its big windows on the front and large doors opening to the balcony. The decoration is a colourful mix of fifties and surf style.

Accès des voyageurs

Les invités peuvent utiliser l'ensemble de l'appartement, situé au troisième étage.
translated by Google

Guests can make use of the whole apartment, which is situated on the third floor.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Pendant votre séjour, vous pouvez soit me contacter soit mon ami pour des questions pratiques sur l'appartement. Avant votre séjour, je suis heureux de vous donner des indications sur où aller et quoi voir. Amsterdam est une ville qui change constamment, donc les conseils d'un local peuvent être utiles!
translated by Google

During your stay, you can either reach me or my friend for practical questions about the apartment. Before your stay, I am happy to give you pointers on where to go & what to see. Amsterdam is a city that constantly changes, so a local's advice can come in useful!


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Interphone

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 18:00
Départ avant 12:00

This place is my home and I love it. I recently redecorated and the kitchen is brand new. So please treat the house and everything in it with care. The neighbourhood is a quiet residential area, quiet hours are between 11PM and 8AM. Smoking is only allowed on the balcony.


Annulations

35 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Vincent
septembre 2015
Accueil et contact plutôt sympathiques appartement confortable pas très loin du centre. Toutefois le frigidaire, four et micro onde étaient sales, et beaucoup de cheveux disséminés un peu partout, notamment dans les serviettes et les couverts. Il est demandé de laisser l'appartement propre donc nous avons fait le ménage et de jeter le sac poubelle, dans le même temps 30 euros de frais de ménage sont facturés donc il y a une incohérence. Plutôt correct dans l'ensemble.
Profil utilisateur de Marieke
Réponse de Marieke :
I am happy with the compliment about the pleasant contact, but a little surprised about the comments about the cleanliness; although quite minor, I think they are a bit unfair. About the cleaning fee: maybe something went wrong in translation Dutch to English to French. In the house information I ask to please leave the apartment tidy and take out the trash. This does not mean: clean the apartment, since this is indeed covered by the fee. I will rephrase so hopefully there will be no misinterpretation in the future.
septembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Lisa Kim
novembre 2015
Marieke is the most welcoming host! She was really flexible on arrival and departure times which was a blast for a short weekend in town. The apartment is as described - even better! So comfy, quiet and beautiful neighborhood, with many lines of public transportation right around the corner. Thank you so much for an amazing stay!

Profil utilisateur de David
août 2017
Una casa estupenda, bien ubicada. Zona muy tranquila sin ruidos a las afueras. Vecinos muy tranquilos. El trato con Marieke ha sido fenomenal. Sin duda alguna, repetiría.

Profil utilisateur de Sudeepthi
juillet 2017
Place is good but I feel it is expensive.

Profil utilisateur de Parviz
juillet 2017
I stayed at Marieke's apartment together with my wife and my 2 years old daughter. Check-in and check-out were very smooth. Clean and cozy apartment with Marieke's personal touch. Nearby there are markets, restaurants and public transportation. The area is safe and quite. I would stay in the apartment if I ever visit Amsterdam again.

Profil utilisateur de Till Fabian
juin 2017
Communication beforehand and everything was very easygoing with Marieke. When we got there Marieke's Friend gave us a warm welcome and a tour of the apartment. The flat itself was exactly as described, very cozy and clean and a lovely balcony. The location is perfect as well, it only takes you 5-10 min by public transport to the centre but is also very quiet. All in all very nice accommodation and Marieke's a great host, can only recommend a stay here.

Profil utilisateur de Nick
mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Marieke
I am 35-year old and I work at the Red Cross. 10% of Airbnb earnings will be donated to charity - in 2016: refugees. I love visiting other cities in Europe. Berlin and Barcelona have been favourites so far. I also surf, hang out in my own fantastic city, go to music festivals an…
Langues : Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires