Private roof terrace


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We love to travel and meet people around the world. For that reason we decided to offer a comfortable and cozy place to experience our city and culture!

Le logement

You would have your own bed room, balcony and toilet with sink. We share the living room, kitchen, bathroom and roof terrace.
Towels, shampoo, shower, wifi, coffee/tea, biscuits and good tips for Amsterdam are for free.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We do live in the apartment (upstairs), but the room you'll have is private. Please contact me at least 24 hours in advance to schedule a time to meet, I will meet you at the tram station which is around the corner.
I'm happy to provide you good tips for visiting Amsterdam, tell you about the Dutch culture and if possible a city tour or you can borrow my bike.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 30 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 20
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Smoking is prohibit. Pets are not allowed.
Please be respectful of the recently renovated apartment, so we can enjoy our home. Careful, tidy, sociable and trusted person is who I am and who I'm looking for to host.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ravi
mai 2016
I couldn't have asked for a better host! Leontien was a delightful host who took so much care to help make our short stay the best possible one. She was flexible with the check-in time and upon arrival gave us a lot of great information about the city! The place itself was fantastic. All the amenities you could ask for and it felt like we were at home. The location is great too - just a 10 minute tram ride to Dam Square. When we checked out we contacted Leontien because we left an item at her place and she was so kind to arrange it to be shipped back to us. Would 100% recommend this place to everyone! I wish all Airbnb hosts were like Leontien!!

Profil utilisateur de Sophie
février 2016
The host canceled this reservation 42 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Eimear
janvier 2016
We had a great stay at Leontien's apartment! We arrived to some lovely welcome drinks and treats and maps that highlighted all the best museums and attractions. She also left for us a small bag of toiletries in the room which was a very nice touch. The listing was exactly as explained on the page, really cosy apartment in a well located area right next to a tram stop (10 minutes max to the city and main museums/attractions). There were very good restaurants and bars around which our hosts recommended for us. I would 100% go back again to Leontien's place, she was very friendly, welcoming and super helpful.

Cet hôte a 22 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Leontien

Hi there, I'm Leontien (29) and living together with Joris in Amsterdam. Recently we renovated our house. I'm in training to become a tropical medical doctor and I love to travel to discover new places and cultures. Besides our busy jobs, we try to sport, but more often we go out for food and drinks!

Langues : Deutsch, English, Nederlands
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires