Cozy 1 BR near East Passyunk Ave!
Hôte : Christina
Christina est l'hôte.Christina est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This comfortable and cozy private room located near Passyunk Ave is everything you need and nothing more. Unique shops bars and restaurants are just minutes away and center city is just a few subway stops away. Need quiet time in a park? There's one around the corner!

Le logement

The room is located upstairs in a two story, three bedroom house on a quiet street in South Philadelphia. Shampoo, conditioner, body wash, a hair dryer, towels, and even an iron and ironing board will be provided. In the summer time, an AC window unit will be placed inside the room to cool the room down. There is even a tall fan available located inside the closet if that better suits your needs. There are radiators located in each room of the house so in the winter time, gas heat will be provided to keep the house warm.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the entire house but it will be shared by my girlfriend and I as well as our dog Izzy.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am living in the house and guests will be able to reach me via phone, preferably text message as I do have a full time job.

Autres remarques

Animal lovers preferred! I have a seven year old black lab named Izzy. She is super friendly and will greet you when you arrive!


Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 9 €
Caution 88 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

Please be respectful of the house and surrounding neighbors on the block. House is located on a very small and quiet street, please be considerate between the hours of 10pm and 7am.
There is no smoking inside the house.
Guests are not allowed to bring other guests or pets into the house.
Guests are more than welcome to use the kitchen but are expected to clean and return items used to their proper place.
Please turn off all lights, fans and air-conditioners before leaving the house.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

113 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Clémentine
mai 2016
Christina est très agréable et arrangeante. Son chien est trop mignon. Le logement est très agréable et propre. L'accès au transport est facile, et le centre ville est a 30 minutes a pied. A recommander.

Profil utilisateur de Quentin
janvier 2016
Christina was very kind, the room is spacy and well localted

Profil utilisateur de Jean-Cyril
novembre 2015
Very nice stay at Christina's! She was easy to deal with, the room comfortable and quiet, everything we needed!

Profil utilisateur de Marie
octobre 2015
We lived a nice trip in Philly, the flat is really well-located (near the subway station, 4stops to City Center) and the place is very clean. Christina is very accommodating and gives us advices for our two days trip. We'd like to thanks her welcome and of course, her place she shared with us!

Profil utilisateur de Victor
octobre 2017
Great place!

Profil utilisateur de Danijela
septembre 2017
Convenient location. Quiet street.

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
septembre 2017
Christina was so welcoming and communicated very well with us before, during and even after our stay (we left an item behind and she promptly alerted us!)!

Philadelphie, Pennsylvanie, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de ChristinaChristina est un Superhost.

I'm a laid back young professional who has lived in Philadelphia for just over 10 years. Some of my hobbies include softball, cooking, reading, and exploring the outdoors by foot.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires