Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private room in the family house, located on the first floor. Basics, no frills. Cleanliness is guaranteed. One twin bed in the room. 1/2 bathroom next to guest room. Second bathroom with shower which is shared is set up upstairs for guest use.
We will be sharing the house with you. Plenty of street parking.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 00:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Caution 172 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 69 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We will be sharing the house with you. Potential guests must have a profile picture and verified IDs. Please provide some information about yourself in your profile and basic information about the purpose of your trip.
We live a healthy life style. No smoking, tobacco or weed allowed inside, no drugs, no drinking, no parties.

Please respect our privacy, no loud music/noise, please be home by midnight. No smoking inside, but welcome to smoke in the backyard. Guests are welcome to use kitchen for cooking, if you do so please clean up after yourself. We have a very shy cat named Ringo, that stays mostly outside, but comes in to sleep at night. We have a very friendly small dog named Laika, he will be very excited to see you and will let you know how happy he is by barking at you every time you come in. He will calm down after a couple of minutes if you acknowledge him.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - The shower located on second floor, few steps
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - We have a very shy cat named Ringo, that stays mostly outside, but comes in to sleep at night. We have a very friendly small dog named Laika, he will
Certains espaces sont partagés - Bathroom, kitchen

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tra
septembre 2017
Nazgul is so nice and clean. Her house is located at quite area. I feel so peaceful. The room I stayed is tidy and comfortable. I hope I will stay at her home in one day. I recommend you should come to stay at her house. It's good place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Traci
juillet 2017
I stayed only for one night, so I didn't get to chat much with Nazgul. But her home was beautiful and clean, I slept well and had everything I needed. Would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Phuoc
juillet 2017
Nice place in a quite residential area. It's close to downtown where you can find many good restaurants. The home was nice, clean and Nazgul was helpful with information about the area. She is a pleasant and polite lady.
Profil utilisateur de Nazgul
Réponse de Nazgul :
Thank you, Phuok, for booking with me. it was pleasure to host you. Thank you for your kind review and feedback as well. Wish you the best!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
septembre 2016
Nazgul was very friendly and her house was very beautiful! My room and the bathroom were both spotless, I had a comfortable & short stay. Thank you! :)

Profil utilisateur de Samantha
septembre 2016
Nazgul was very nice and welcoming. Her home is lovely and clean. The bed was comfortable. The house was very quiet. Everything was great and just as advertised. I highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Breckany
octobre 2015
Nazgul and her teenage daughters were very pleasant, quiet, respectful, and polite. The room has minimal furnishings and the bed is a twin bed. The house is impeccably clean. It is in a suburb about 10-15 minute drive from downtown, so not convenient if you do a little too much "wine tasting", but excellent if passing through or for a mini roadtrip.

Profil utilisateur de Theresa
octobre 2015
Nazgul is a great host. The room and the house were really nice and clean, everything was as described and we felt very comfortable in her home.

Cet hôte a 17 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Paso Robles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Nazgul

I'm a peaceful person. I love long walks on the beach, hiking trails, trying new foods. I enjoy yoga and close circle of friends. I love meeting new people from all around the world and I think that Airbnb is a great opportunity for that. My dream is to travel the world one day.

Langues : English, Türkçe, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires