Watch the sunset while you enjoy a glass of wine and dinner on the patio.Your master bedroom with beautiful ocean views from Catalina Island to San Diego!
Two beautiful rooms in ocean view home


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The house has an unobstructed ocean view which includes jaw-dropping sunsets. Dine outside in ocean air! Tile, paint and ceiling fans are brand new. Relax on the patio, dine outside or read/drink coffee on the master bedroom deck.

Le logement

Very comfortable, quiet and romantic bedroom with TV, Wifi, Apple TV and dvd player.

Accès des voyageurs

Enjoy the stunning ocean-view patios, bbq grill, yard, living room, ping pong table, fully-equipped kitchen, washer/dryer.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I grew up in San Clemente, and I can offer advice on everything--the arts, surf lessons, whale watching, stand-up paddling, kayaking, beach walks, restaurants, hiking, biking, beaches, shopping, sightseeing, Disneyland, San Diego, and more. I was an international tour guide in a "past life", so I can help you with tips for other destinations on your vacation as well.

Autres remarques

1. I have 3 indoor/outdoor cats.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 161€
Caution : 461€
Tarif week-end : 230€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

1. CHECK-IN TIME IS AFTER 3 P.M. Pacific Time AND CHECK-OUT I(URL HIDDEN)11 A.M. Pacific Time.
2. This is a NON-SMOKING room.
3. Pets are not permitted in the house under any conditions.
4. Children must be supervised at all times. Please remove all items from children's reach that could lead to damage and/or bodily harm.
5. All debris, rubbish and discards are placed in dumpster, and soiled dishes are placed in the dishwasher and cleaned.

6. MAXIMUM OCCUPANCY- The maximum number of guests is limited to 2 people.
7. LOST /FOUND-Items will be returned within 14 days of departure. Time/shipping charges will be deducted from your deposit.
8. INCLUSIVE FEES - Rates include a one-time linen and towel (bath & beach) setup.
9. NO DAILY MAID SERVICE - While linens and bath towels are included in the unit, daily maid service is not included in the rental rate. You have a washer and dryer in the house.
10. SUPPLIES—We supply beach equipments including towels, chairs, boogie boards, and games. You will receive an inventory list, prior to your arrival, to assist you with packing.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Craig
septembre 2015
Sue is a wonderful host; she was present with all of the information for a tremendous stay. Her location is superb with panoramic views of the ocean. Sue is a tremendous conversationalist and professional, I highly recommend her airbnb.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

San Clemente, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sue

HI-I have been a professional program director for training, hospitality and high-tech industries for many moons. I travel a lot for play and work. I also own two homes (one on in Mission Beach and one in San Clemente on AirBnB). I am a friendly, flexible and fun host. I love coffee, swimming, reading, films, hiking and cycling.
I look forward to meeting you and hosting you in my home!
Sue

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.