Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
3 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Conditions d'annulation : Strictes

Description



Private bedroom, bright, comfortable, large balcony with an excellent view of the city clean curtains.


It has air conditioning, full linen, towels, cleaning service once a week.

Large bright living room with sofa, wifi.

In the kitchen can use just the microwave to warm food.

The bathroom with bath, is shared with two bedrooms.

It has hot shower, small closet.

We are located in Recoleta, we are close to public transport, supermarkets are nearly everywhere, washing systems, two blocks from Las Heras Avenue, where all means of transportation, we are three blocks from Santa Fe Avenue.

Nearly all residential.
Very touristy, for people studying is incredible.

The nightlife is great, the best restaurants, close to nightclubs, theaters and great entertainment.

The room is located at my appartment in Recoleta neighbourhood in Buenos Aires, Argentina. It´s a flat at 9th Floor. It´s a residential and fancy area near buses, subway , universities and turistic places.

The place has WIFI, bathroom, private balcony for the room. Spectacular wiew of the city.

Fully equipped with air condition and heating device. The price Includes breakfast. I speak english and French and like very much to help students with tips of town.I´m really a very good Host!


Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Buenos Aires, Argentine · Membre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de Cristina

I`m a Lawyer who likes very much to travel and have foreign persons living with me. I speak Spanish, English and French. Like to go to movies, having dinner in good restaurants, and enjoy life.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Connexions sociales
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez