Big open space living room with cozy sofa.Open space and lots of plants.
Bright, cozy room in character flat


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private room in the neighborhood of Schaerbeek. Near to public transport and a charming park. The room is very bright, with a large sloped window looking on to a typical Brussels' street. Ideal for tourists travel and temporary/short, accommodation.

Le logement

Beautiful flat in Bruxelles, in a calm and charming street with beautiful surrounding houses and Josaphat Park just across the street. Quiet neighborhood with restaurants, shops and transportation connections nearby.

What I love about the apartment is its character. The house that hosts it was built in 1910 and even though it's been refurnished recently, it maintains that vintage look. Top floor apartment, two brick walls covered in white in the common space, high ceilings with visible wood beams, sloped windows - which means awesome light. Lots of plants around. Almost no furniture was bought new - in the spirit of sustainability, everything has been found second hand here and there around Brussels or collected on my travels abroad.

Accès des voyageurs

Two floors apartment, bright open space. Big common living room, fully equipped kitchen, a bathroom to share.
Access is to the entire apartment, with the exception of my bedroom.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you need anything or have questions, I am always a call/text/e-mail/FBmessage away.
I can help with tips on what to see, places to go and, depending on my time, we could have dinner and a chat over Italian food!

Autres remarques

Free WIFI access... because what else do you want by the end of the day?!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 15€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 10€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Treat my house respectfully, as hopefully you would do with your own place. On weekdays, I will occupy the bathroom from 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m, after that you'll have complete access. Breakfast is not provided, but feel free to use to kitchen and its equipment whenever you like, making certain you clean up after yourself. Washer use upon request. Smoking is allowed in common areas. All who come to stay must be prepared to be "guests" of Flan, my cat and the real owner of the house!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Laura
mai 2016
I stayed at Valentina's for one night. The house is conveniently located, with a tram station nearby. The room is cosy and Valentina is a nice and welcoming person. I enjoyed having a chat with her and Andrew :)

Bruxelles, Belgique · Membre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de LutaValentina

Pizza eater. Visual designer. Crazy cat lady in training.
If you have ever wondered why the “make my logo bigger” conundrum makes designers all over the world want to cry and consider a career in marine biology, I'm definitely the person to ask.
You can also find me here: www . (URL HIDDEN)

Taux de réponse : 50%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.