Foto aerea con distanza dalla casa al mareStanza letto matrimoniale
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
40 mt de la mer, appartement indépendant en rez-de-chaussée d'une villa divisée en 3 unités. L'appartement se compose d'une pièce principale avec lit double, 2 chambres doubles avec lits simples, 1 salle de bains, 1 toilette, salon avec grande kitchenette, jardin avec Espace voiture.
translated by Google

40 mt from the sea, independent ground floor apartment of a villa divided in 3 units.The apartment consists of 1 main room with double bed,2 double rooms with single beds,1 bathroom,1 toilet, living room with large kitchenette, garden with car space.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 5
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Frais de ménage 100 €
Caution 250 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

It's recommended to cares about neighborhood: guests needs to respect the quiet hours (from 02pm to 04pm, and from 11pm to 07am).
It's necessary to separated litter, so the house is equipped with different recycle bins.
Smoking is allowed only outdoor.
Pets are welcome (but just in the garden!)


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Will
août 2017
Had a lovely 15 days in the house. Garden was perfect for the kids as was the little beach 15 seconds down the road (watch out for the sea urchins). House was very clean and well equipped. Nice welcome pack of food to keep us going for the first day. There were also bikes and a canoe unexpectedly provided, which was a nice addition. We used the canoe a few times. A few things worth noting, although really nothing serious. The air conditioning is only in the lounge. That said, with internal doors open the cool air does reach the bedrooms too and the house as a whole was cool even with temps over 40 outside. There's no dishwasher. Also, I do like a good BBQ, and the BBQ kit provided was just about functional, but not much more than that. Thank you for a fantastic couple of weeks and we'd happily stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Ekaterina
juillet 2017
Ещё не разу нас так не ждали в доме ! В нем предусмотрели все ! Это лучшие для жизни апартаменты ! Для нас приготовили все : кепки , косметику , мангал , каноэ , велосипеды ... очень чисто и уютно ! Рядом магазин и рестораны . Очень приятно гулять по этому посёлку . Смотреть красивые дома и сады . Когда мы отдыхали был сильный ветер и на самом близком пляже было трудно купаться . Но очень удобно , что можно выбирать куда пойти плавать ! Рядом 4 пляжа . Мы ходили на разные в зависимости от погоды и настроения . Все разные ) До Ольбии ехать 20 минут на автобусе - очень удобно . Спасибо Вам большое !!! Мы будем очень рады вернуться в Ваш дом . Мы отдыхали с мужем и тремя сыновьями и все очень довольны !
Profil utilisateur de Margherita
Réponse de Margherita :
Grazie infinite!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
juillet 2017
This accommodation far exceeded my expectations. It was clean, well stocked, private, a 30 second walk to a small, quiet beach. We found it useful to hire a car as the shops were not immediately close to us. The beach is not as sandy as some of the nearby beaches but the plus side of this is that we quite often had the beach to ourselves. I'd recommend taking a pair of shoes you can wear in the sea for your comfort as it's a bit rocky. Overall, we had a lovely holiday. Sardinia is a beautiful island and locals are friendly. Margherita is a good host and left us to enjoy our holiday. She provided us with drink and food when we arrived as she knew we would need it. If you are British, take a travel kettle as there is not one there. I'd definitely like to visit here again.
Profil utilisateur de Margherita
Réponse de Margherita :
Grazie Lisa!..Cercherò di far tesoro di quanto mi dici!..Siete ospiti molto graditi!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Pasqualino
juillet 2016
Bel appartamento con un bel giardino a due passi dal mare. L'annuncio e le foto sono perfettamente coerenti con la realtà dell'alloggio, anzi l'alloggio e il giardino sono meglio dal vivo... La sig.ra Margherita ci ha atteso all'arrivo e con grande gentilezza ci ha fatto trovare dei dolci tipici e bevande che sono state grandemente apprezzate dopo una notte in nave. Ottima comunicazione con la sig.ra Margherita sia durante la prenotazione che durante il soggiorno. La casa è perfetta per sei persone e dotata dei confort necessari. La zona è tranquilla ed è letteralmente a due passi dal mare, ma vicino ci sono servizi (bar, negozi, trasporti) e le varie belle spiaggie di Pittulongu. Grazie ancora Margherita e alla prossima volta !!

Profil utilisateur de Michael
juillet 2016
We stayed at this house in early July The location is perfect just seconds from a small beach and walking distance to many other beaches both large and small. There are restaurants and pizzeria and a bakers and supermarket also within walking distance. The outside eating area and garden were perfect for both being in the shade and sun and there is a lovely outside shower too. The garden feels very private and secluded. The house was all we needed and the kitchen has everything you need, nice bathrooms and bedrooms. The host Margherita made us feel very welcome, welcoming us on arrival with some wine and bread etc, and through communications before and during our stay. You could not wish for a nicer host.

Profil utilisateur de Urs
mai 2016
Der Gastgeber war wie abgemacht vor Ort und hat uns mit feinen Sussigkeiten und einer Flasche Wein lieb empfangen. Danach haben wir eine gute Einführung bekommen. Am Schluss konnten wir den Schlüssel unkompliziert in den Briefkasten werfen und gehen. Das Haus und die Lage haben wir sehr genossen. U.I. aus der Schweiz

Ozieri, ItalieMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Margherita
Taux de réponse : 67%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires