Flat is within walking distance of Hampstead HeathGolders Hill Park is 15-minute walk away
Double room, airy well-located flat
Double room, airy well-located flat


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Spacious living room; large double bedroom; well-equipped vegetarian kitchen; modern bathroom (bath & shower). Includes breakfast. Enjoy a coffee on our very mini terrace surrounded by plants and herbs. Easy reach of Central London. Sharing with me!

Le logement

The flat is on the third (top) floor of a Bauhaus-style apartment block (54 steps), meaning you are not overlooked by anybody and get great views over north-west London.

Accès des voyageurs

The flat includes: (100% vegetarian food only) kitchen, bathroom (with bath and shower), living and dining space, large double bedroom and a very mini terrace (help yourself to home-grown herbs and tomatoes!).

Your bedroom is freshly decorated and furnished, has a new double bed and mattress (about 6 months old), large and empty double wardrobe and chest of drawers.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be on hand to answer your calls/emails.

Autres remarques

We provide breakfast ingredients: bread, preserves, cereals, almond milk, croissants, fresh fruit, tea and coffee. We also provide fluffy towels and fresh bed linen. And just ask if you need an iron and ironing board / clothes airer etc.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 23
Caution : 287
Tarif week-end : 52 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

- Only vegetarian food products permitted in the flat, this includes all rooms (this means absolutely no meat or fish please or products containing gelatine, thank you in advance for respecting this).
- Strictly no smoking or pets or guests.
- Please respect shared space by keeping flat tidy.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kyran
décembre 2015
The host was very prompt on emails and coordinating meeting upon my arrival. She was so very nice as well, being kind to help answer any questions I had for her about the flat, the area and with transportation. Although the building looks a bit old from the outside, inside the flat everything was quite lovely. Mostly modern kitchen and bath, and very nice bedroom with IKEA style furniture. Shared living room had beautiful wood parquet floors. The flat's neighborhood has some restaurants and 2 convenient food stores within a block. I did not dine in the restaurants, but bought food in the two grocery stores. The area seemed very safe with people walking alone - even late at night. The view from the flat was very nice as you overlooked all the neighboring 2 story homes. Host asks to keep kitchen meat-free which was no issue for me. Host surprised me leaving some fresh fruit, etc. for me for breakfast :) Things to note if new to London (as I was): good to pick up an "Oyster" card (London's travel card) at the airport as you can use it on the trains and buses. I look forward to staying here again when I return to London.

Profil utilisateur de Joanne
octobre 2015
It's a super lovely stay in Lara's flat Her flat is tidy and comfortable Plus, Lara is a considerable and supportive person, I feel lucky to live in her flat if I had cance, I will definitely come back! :)

Profil utilisateur de Jingan
Jingan
septembre 2015
Lara was a lovely host and I was quite apologetic as I hadn't realised (for numerous reasons of having a stressful time looking for a permanent place to live!) it was a no-meat household. However Lara was more than understanding for my grave mistake and continued to be a great host. Beautiful room, and touches of having towels /linens and a wardrobe - all the ammenities in flat itself. Just a note for out of towners - the location is Zone 3 - but its on the Northern line and right by the heath.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lara
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires