Carriage house entrance.One flight up to the carriage house.
Airy Carriage House, Great Location

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our sweet carriage house (built in 2014) is clean, spacious and comfortable. You'll be within minutes to I-10, Starbucks, Market District restaurants, Mid-town and just 5 miles to FSU and Doak S. Campbell stadium. And with the quiet surroundings and comfortable bed you're bound to have a great sleep!

Le logement

Tall ceilings, plenty of windows, modern furnishings and ample space for relaxing and unwinding. The private carriage house will provide a great getaway for football weekends, visiting family or business trips. There's a private entrance to the carriage house, which is private from the main house. There's a refrigerator, microwave, toaster oven, coffee maker, electric kettle, etc. all available for your stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live in the main house and are happy to assist with restaurant recommendations or directions.

Autres remarques

There is a small dog, Lucky, who lives in the main house. He is friendly and sweet!


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Pour familles/enfants

Prix
Frais de ménage 22 €
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Tarif week-end 82 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

There is no smoking and pets are not allowed. We ask that guests keep noise to a minimum out of respect for our wonderful neighbors! Parking is limited to one car.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

68 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cara
septembre 2017
This home was beautiful and spotless. Everything was extremely clean and comfortable. The neighborhood is very cute and the construction still smells new! Location is great--right in the center of town. Candide even provided some special things like coffee, creamer, sugar, and some bath products. As a host, she was warm and accommodating. Highly, highly recommend this host!

Profil utilisateur de Matt
septembre 2017
This place is absolutely gorgeous. New clean neighborhood and a new clean house. The hosts were so accommodating and pleasant. We would definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Arianna
septembre 2017
Good

Profil utilisateur de Laura
août 2017
Very nice place and just as described.

Profil utilisateur de Brenda
août 2017
The carriage house apartment is so adorable and comfortable. It had everything I needed for my short stay in Tallahassee but would also be great for a longer trip. Candide was very responsive and easy to contact. Nothing but rave reviews from me! Thanks Candide!

Profil utilisateur de Ester
août 2017
Beautiful, clean and comfortable place only 15 minutes from FSU. We will surely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de John
août 2017
Candide's house was immaculate - perfectly decorated, super comfortable, tucked away in a quaint pocket community. Inspired by Southern Living - how much better can it get?! Thanks so much to Candide for having us.

Tallahassee, Floride, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de CandideCandide est un Superhost.

I'm a freelancer, wife and mom of two great kids! I'm a fan of being outside, the arts and cafes. I'm originally from Boston, but have lived in NYC, Alexandria, VA, St. Louis, Paris, Gainesville, FL and Fort Lauderdale. I love my home and carriage house and want to share it with others who will love it too.

Langues : Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires