Aller directement au contenu
Lovely beachfront house with PALAPA
Lovely beachfront house with PALAPA
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
4 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
4 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Belle et confortable maison à Progreso. La maison était
translated by Google

Lovely and comfortable house in Progreso. The house was

Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Télévision par câble
Annulations

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Pam
mars 2017
My husband and I stayed in this house for a month and I cannot recommend it highly enough! Not only is it a beautiful home, but Juan Pablo is such an attentive and gracious host. This was our first experience with Airbnb and we had no idea how important a good " host" is when ren…

Profil utilisateur de Chris
mars 2017
while not right on the beach the house does have a large yard and lovely view towards the beach and easy access to the ocean. House is located about a 10-15 minute walk west of the pier but the malecon is close by makes for easy access to the downtown. It is also good for bikes a…

Profil utilisateur de Valerie
décembre 2016
Juan is a wonderful host. Communication was easy as Juan speaks English very well. He was very attentive to our needs; you couldn't ask for a better host. The house while cozy was more than spacious enough for 3 adults and 2 pre-teens. The pool is a great size and the porch and …

Profil utilisateur de Florence
mars 2016
Juan Pablo is an extremely gracious host. He immediately attended to any concerns we had. During our month-long stay it was necessary to replace the boiler and the microwave which he promptly did . When we pointed out that some of the beds lacked mattress pads , he brought them t…

Profil utilisateur de Marie-Eve
janvier 2016
A couple of words to describe our esperience with Juan Pablo to this beautiful and quiet place in Progreso... First we have to say that the house was better than what we have expected with the pictures and the description. We fell immediately comfortable and at home... Juan Pablo…

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Merida, MexiqueMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Juan Pablo
I am 22 years old, I am studying engineering in renewable energy. I help my family to rent our beach house. Definitely I cannot live without the beach. I really enjoy the beach and taking pictures. As a host I will do everything I can, so you can enjoy your stay.
Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires