Winter wonderlandThis is what my house looks like from the street


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Light, airy studio in townhouse. Free parking. Free 5G wifi. Walking distance to Majorstuen, Frognerparken etc. Access to designated area in lovely garden. 5 min walk to local community center (Vinderen) with plenty shops and cafès. 5 min to metro - 6 min to city center. Ski/hiking. Pleasant wiew. Fully equipped kitchen (no dishwasher) Washing machine, ironing board and iron. All supplies for longer stays. Please read the whole ad for information about where to go and what to do.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 20€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 38€
Caution : 220€
Tarif week-end : 64€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Welcome to Steinerud! This is a studio close to Majorstua in a quiet residential area. Newly renovated, "suite style". You will have a nice view over the neighborhood gardens and lots of light from the two large windows. Access to pretty garden area. Only 5 min walk to 3 metro lines + bus. Line 1 will also take you to Holmenkollen ski-jump, Tryvann winter skiing park, Tryvann summer park (climbing etc.), cross country and hiking trails. 3 lines take you to Majorstua (1-2 stops) and Nationaltheateret (2-3 stops - 6 min). You will be in the city centre in less than 15 minutes. 10 min. walk to Frognerparken, with the Vigeland sculpture park and lots of space for running, chilling or picnic on the vaste lawns. Frognerparken is safe for a stroll any time of day and night! 5 min walk to local community center, with shops, boutiques, 2 supermarkets, mail office, florist, fitness, yoga, deli, bakery, coffeeshops, cafe, good restaurant, "Oddbins", (Vinmonopolet with wine/spirits), etc. Walking distance to Majorstua and university at Blinderen. You will have Tempur orthopedic mattresses, so you will wake up refreshed, rested and ready for any kind of adventure. Note - if you are not used to Tempur mattresses, you may find that your muscles will feel a bit tender. This is because they have relaxed completely for the first time, as opposed to tightening to keep your body balanced while sleeping. This will pass, and you will feel energized all day, promise!

Accès des voyageurs

Separate entrance, 1st floor (norwegian 2.) Fully equip. kitchen (no dishwasher), Private laundry room. Storage. 2 separate beds, may be pulled together. Small lounge area w sofa and chair. Countertop and chairs for meals / work. Bathroom w heated floor, shower. Access to pretty private garden area outside laundry room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Within limits, I will be helpful with where to go, what to see, good shopping areas for any taste. I can also give advice about good / bad cafès and restaurants. Please let me know if you have any questions or requests. No questions are silly, we may find a solution to any problem or request! Most foreigners may find Norway pricey, but there are some places with a little budget friendlier prices. Of course my degree of helping you depends on wether I'm at home / very busy. Remember, this is Airbnb, not a five star hotel (although I hope your stay will feel like that).

Le quartier

Quiet! Very good access to transport. Beautiful high class residential area, yet close to town. Cosy local community center. Friendly neighbours.

Transports

3 metro lines + bus very close, even night line buses. Uber, and very good standard taxies. Oslo Taxi is the best taxi company, you can choose Oslo Taxi even if they are in the back of a line of taxis. Majorstua is a refreshing stroll, approximately 15 min. max. Frogner park 10 minutes. Close to hiking, skiing, restaurants, groceries and a lot more!

Autres remarques

No smoking inside and out! We will provide sheets and towels. We have the cutest cat ever, she will probably greet you and sure likes a chat. She's a chat cat... She is very allergy friendly, so no worries. We are allergic ourselves, but no problems with her. She is not allowed in the studio, even though she really wants to..!


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No loud parties, please. Please be quiet after 11 pm (23). Do your own dishwashing please. Only plastic plates and plastic glasses outdoors. Ask me if you need it.

NO SMOKING
NO DRUGS
NO PROSTITUTES

Keep the studio tidy
Leave the floor heating in the bathroom on at all times and keep the door closed
Leave a small crack open on the left hand side window, for ventilation
Keep the room temperature at a reasonable level, approximately 19-23* C No sauna temperatures, please
Take your garbage/trash to the bins next to the garage. There is one for garbage and one for paper
Use grocery bags for garbage, they are biodegradable


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum.
À partir du 18 juin 2017 - 31 août 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 14 nuits.

62 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Christian
janvier 2017
L'accueil de Jannike a été très sympathique et chaleureux. Le studio est confortable, agréable pour deux personnes. Les informations données par Jannike pour visiter Oslo étaient très pratiques et complètes. Le quartier est charmant, calme et très accessible par le métro (à 5 mn). Nous sommes prêts à y retourner dès que possible, de préférence au printemps .

Profil utilisateur de Pierre
mai 2016
Quartier résidentiel très agréable, proximité du métro et commerces. Bien accueilli. Plein d'infos pour profiter du séjour.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
février 2016
L'appartement est très bien situé, dans un quartier très calme, et à proximité du tramway. Accès rapide au centre-ville ou aux pistes de ski d'Holmenkollen. L'appartement est très propre et très bien équipé. L'accueil de Jannike est très agréable, et ses conseils (visites, restaurants...) très utiles. Assurément un emplacement parfait pour visiter Oslo!

Profil utilisateur de Katherine
mai 2017
The Copper Door is by far one of the best AirBnBs I've had the pleasure of staying in. It's a short walk to some great sites, like Frogner Park & Vigeland Sculpture Garden with a few great restaurants & cafes along the way. There's even a little market within walking distance. The metro is less than a block from the apartment with a few lines to central station, again it's a short distance (maybe a 15 minute ride). The apartment is impeccable, cozy, & beautifully decorated, I LOVED having coffee & espresso at my fingertips in the adorable kitchenette. Jannike was out of town during our visit, but her husband Alf & their children were very helpful & accessible, if needed. I highly recommend the Copper Door for any length of stay in Oslo, I hope I'm lucky enough to make my way back!

Profil utilisateur de Marte
mai 2017
Fint sted med fin beliggenhet! Kjempegod service. Vi hadde med oss sønnen vår på litt under ett år. Kanskje ikke helt ideelt å bo der med barn med tanke på at både soverom og oppholdsrom er i ett, men dette kunne vi selvfølgelig tenkt på i forkant. Vi fikk låne både barneseng og -stol.

Profil utilisateur de Vera
mai 2017
Das Apartment ist sauber, sehr schön und in einer tollen Nachbarschaft gelegen. Supermarkt und kleinere Geschäfte sind fußläufig erreichbar. Ebenfalls zu Fuß ist man sehr schnell im Vigeland Skulpturenpark und in der Stadt. Wer nicht gerne läuft hat die Bahn quasi vor der Tür. Jannike und ihre Familie haben uns herzlich in Empfang genommen. Durch reichlich Kartenmaterial und Tipps in Reiseführern, die im Apartment liegen, ist man bestens ausgestattet die Stadt zu entdecken. Wir können diese Unterkunft nur empfehlen und kommen selber gerne wieder!

Profil utilisateur de Aline
avril 2017
The Copper Door is a small, but very cosy and comfortable place to be. The blue walls and copper details give it a warm energy. It's in a quiet neighbourhood close to the T-line/metro. We could park the car in the driveway. Jannike is very friendly and is willing to give advice about where to go. We loved Bygdoy (Folkemuseum & Kon-tiki museum!) and the T-line trip to Frognerseteren, with a beautiful view on Oslo. I would certainly recommand this apartment.
Profil utilisateur de JannikeJannike est un Superhost.
Réponse de Jannike :
It was very nice having you! Sorry for the cleaning delay! My back is better, but not quite well...
avril 2017

Oslo, Norvège · Membre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de JannikeJannike est un Superhost.

Friendly, outgoing, creative. Loves all kinds of cooking - ethnic, norwegian, veggie, barbie.... My favorite conversation topic is architecture.
I love sports - tennis, skiing, swimming, hiking, horseback riding. My favorite holiday would be sports combined with beach and culture...
I cannot say I have traveled the world, but I've been around a bit. My favorite towns are New York, London, Barcelona and Copenhagen. And Madrid, Paris, Athens, Istanbul, Marrakesh, Palma, (this is namedropping, I know...) Rome, Florence, Valldemosa, Deya, Cannes, Nice, Sevilla, Montpellier, Siena, Singapore, St Petersburg, Rio, Houston (not - but i've been there..) Pnom Penh, Lucca, Tromsø, Lisbon, Prague, Bergen, Ålesund.........
I'd really like to go to Iceland, India, Nepal, Bhutan, South Africa, USA (New York is not USA..) Argentina, Paraguay, Hawaii!!!!
I can not live without tea, fresh air and outdoor life. Especially tennis and skiing. And swimming in the sea. Nor can I live without books, or music. My taste in music is mainstream - pop, any music that makes me dance, Mozart, Beethoven, baroque music, happy jazz.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.