Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Private bedroom!
Largest room in a great apartment with 5 windows.
Heat
Full bathroom access
You will have the whole apartment for the week.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 9€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Large bedroom with 5 windows.
Reading nook with two chairs to relax.

Accès des voyageurs

Full access bedroom space, bathroom and roof.
Feel free to read a book on the roof or catch a tan.
Just overall be respectful.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available via call/text.
I will also leave a list of recommendations to local restaurants and bars.
Feel free to call anytime.

Le quartier

Several restaurants and bars located on lewis ave, which is a block away.
Craft beer/wine bars. Enjoy French cuisine on Bedford ave or authentic Itilian on lewis.

Transports

Minutes away from the A/C subway line.
B26 bus route directly in front apartment. (Minutes from downtown)
Walking distance to J/Z subway line.
Taxi services minutes away.

Autres remarques

Check out: 12 PM Flexible ($25 fee for late check out)

Quiet time after 11pm weekdays 1am weekends.
Break it you buy it rule applies.


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 14:00

Listing is for two people max.
Smoking on roof only.
No pets.
No overnight visitors without extra payment.
4/20 Friendly
Minimal contact with roommate


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

6 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andrey
mars 2016
Great host, cozy room, awesome location!

Profil utilisateur de Nathalie
octobre 2015
Garvey is very friendly. The room is as described, the apartment is in very a nice area with good restaurants, food stores, and direct metro to Manhattan.

Profil utilisateur de Daria
septembre 2015
Had a wonderful stay at Garvey's place! He is a great host who respects guests' privacy. The room was clean and well furnished. Located in a nice and safe neighborhood. I thought there is no life in Brooklyn, but it's so cool to live there! The place is close to subway, it takes about 20-25 minutes to get to the downtown. Garvey also gave us a list of nearest bars and let us check out few hours later! Thank you so much! Definitely recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Garrett
septembre 2015
Garvey was extremely hospitable. My girlfriend and I always felt welcome and invited. We found the list of local restaurants and bars conveniently displayed in the living room. All of their suggestions were exceptional! We particularly enjoyed Peaches Hot House and Tutu's. The bedroom felt private and comfortable. Most of the city was easily accessible via a convenient ten minute walk.

Profil utilisateur de Jeremy
septembre 2015
Awesome place. Pretty big room, easy access to subway, cute neighborhood. Garvey is a really nice guy as well.

Profil utilisateur de Will
août 2015
Finding a parking spot was the hardest part of the whole trip. We found the apartment with no problems, and when we got in we were greeted by a very clean, very large apartment. Excellent stay.

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis juillet 2014
Profil utilisateur de Garvey

Hey friends,

My name is Garvey and if your reading this your probably interested in knowing me as a person. I was born in New york, raised on Long island and I would like to travel the world. I'm a polite, respectful and most importantly clean. I have a day job as a bartender and I am also a actor/model. You can add me on all social networks @garveyalexander

Thanks for reading!
- Garvey Alexander
(URL HIDDEN)

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.