Dble Bed in house 5 mins walk tube in good area.
Dble Bed in house 5 mins walk tube in good area.

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Own Double Bed in house 5 mins walk from tube and near shops in a very good area of London. Ideal for transport links to centre London 20 mins and to Stansted/Luton airports direct bus 5 mins from house.
Plentiful varying continental breakfast in large kitchen . House has lounge and garden. Off street parking also available.
Guided tours of London and day trips away from also available. e

Le logement

The room is a double on the ground floor.

Accès des voyageurs

Use of a large kitchen is available and a large lounge. Continental style breakfast is provided - tea/coffee/fruit juice/toast/jam/cheese/cereal/eggs plus other things.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Airport pick ups available and also trips away from London.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 6
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stephen
décembre 2016
Danny was very helpful and welcoming, provided a nice breakfast and was the location was nice and quiet.

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
octobre 2016
Danny could not have been more accommodating. Our journey did not go according to plan and we didn't arrive till after 8.30pm, long after we had planned. We were made to feel immediately welcome and offered refreshments upon arrival. Danny is an interesting and congenial host and we are glad to have stayed with him.
Profil utilisateur de Danny
Réponse de Danny :
Thanks for the comments (URL HIDDEN) was a pleasure to host you both
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Simon
septembre 2016
Danny was an amazing host! He was very responsive and accomdating. Despite my friend and I arriving 1.5hrs later than our initial timing, Danny was very understandable and welcomed us outside on the streets. Danny offered us food and drinks once we arrived which I really appreciated. The place is exactly like the pictures- big room and cozy. Danny even offered us breakfast before checking out. The location was easy to get to, only 10min walk from the tube station. I would recommend this apartment for anyone that is planning to explore london. Thank you for everything Danny, it has been a great experience staying at your place.
Profil utilisateur de Danny
Réponse de Danny :
Thank you very much. You guys were really interesting and I would welcome you again. I hope you have a good travelling experience and you need any help feel free to contact me.
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Jose
juillet 2016
Danny was a very good host. The room is big and comfortable, and the house is nice and with a quiet neighbourhood. Also the breakfast was great! I'd recommend Danny's home without a doubt.

Profil utilisateur de Inga
juillet 2016
Danny has got a cosy and quiet house, literally only a 5 minute walk to Golders Green tube. We felt very welcomed and Danny is a cool and good humoured gentleman. He made a great breakfast everyday, including delicious home-made jam. The atmosphere in the house is very pleasant.
Profil utilisateur de Danny
Réponse de Danny :
Thanks Inge. It was a pleasure to host your family.
juillet 2016

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Danny
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires