Bluebell Yurt
Hôte : Emily
Emily est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
Studio
3 lits
3 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
Studio
3 lits
3 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Set in a perfect location just ten minutes from the miles North Cornwall's beaches. The Yurt has been lovingly furnished with beautiful rustic wooden furniture & the grounds have some fantastic facilities to enjoy including an outdoor heated pool.

Le logement

A stay in a Yurt is far from your average holiday, where else can you feel so close to nature and be tucked up in a warm, comfortable bed by the end of the day! Each Yurt has been lovingly furnished with beautiful rustic wooden furniture.

Bluebell Yurt, Sleeps 4 people in a 5 metre Yurt and features:-

5 Foot double bed (King size) with fresh cotton sheets
2 Single Futon Beds
Wardrobe
Four Drawer Chest
Bed Trunk with fresh towels (1 bath towel & 1 hand towel per person)
40 inch flatscreen TV
Round table with 4 stools
Rugs
Walk outside the Yurt onto a private decked area with seating and BBQ.

*Please note the outdoor swimming pool is only open from the 30th March - 30th September.

* Please note these yurts are small, if you think you would prefer a little more space we recommend booking our larger style 6 metre yurts Primrose, Poppy or Lavender

Accès des voyageurs

The ‘Woodshed’ houses a communal kitchen where you will have access to a shared cooker and sink with each yurt having its own fridge and cupboard well stocked for your stay. In the kitchen there are 2 washing machines and 2 metered dryers.

The building has separate men's and women's toilet and shower facility each having two shower cubicles, two toilets and two sinks with vanity mirror and sockets. We also provide a private disabled wash room and toilet.

The grounds around the Yurts has some fantastic facilities to enjoy including an outdoor heated pool, garden and children's play equipment. From April 2017 a shared hot tub is also available.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Andy the onsite manager is always available throughout the day and if you have any other problems, we are just a friendly phone call away.


Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Pour familles/enfants
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit king size, 2 canapés convertibles

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec keypad

Bluebell Yurt is a non smoking property. Please adhere to our no smoking policy.

We warmly welcome well behaved dogs; however, please keep them off the furniture and clean up after them, there are allocated bins.

We do not cater for single sex groups.

We are ideally suited to couples and young families.

Please also note that this property only caters for the maximum 4 people plus infant. We cannot provide extra beds. Any extra guests found in the property will be subject to an extra charge.

Check in is anytime from 3.00pm where you can let yourselves into the property with the key code provided on the message thread. You will receive this before your stay with us.

CHECK OUT is 10.00am

We provide each guest with 1 bath towel and 1 hand towel, if you feel you will need more than this please bring extra with you. Bed linen is provided with a fresh linen change for any booking over 14 nights only.

Please note this is a self-catering property and we provide you with enough basic supplies to get you started, i.e. washing up liquid, toilet roll, bin liners, dishwasher tablets etc. Please ensure you bring any extras you may need with you for your stay.


Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Stacey
mai 2017
This place is amazing. We will be back. The pool is really warm and the hot tub is fab.
Profil utilisateur de Emily
Réponse de Emily :
Thanks we are glad you had a nice time if you do come back please be sure to book the bigger 6m yurt if that's your preference.
mai 2017

Cet hôte a 122 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Membre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Emily
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires