Large kitchen for cooking.LG washer dryer in kitchen & GE dishwasher.


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

Studio

1 lit


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

Studio

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Charming & cozy studio apartment. Steps away from Madison Square Park, Grammercy Park, and Irving Street with lovely bars and restaurants. Recently renovated Apartment has full kitchen and laundry. Steps away to N,R,6 trains, and Union Square.

Le logement

Lofty open and fully furnished studio with 12-foot ceilings and Oak hardwood floors. Open kitchen and living area with island, which includes: LG laundry / dryer machine, dishwasher, microwave, oven, stovetop and wine refrigerator. All kitchen necessities are provided so you are able to cook a fabulous dinner. Extra towels and linens for a queen size bed are provided. Very comfortable couch for 3rd person does not pull out. Heat, A/C, HD TV with basic, basic cable via a hi-def antenna, and electricity are all also included in monthly rental fees. Keyed elevator access to floor for added security.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest access is for studio apartment only. This is not a shared space. You are renting your own studio apartment with a bathroom, kitchen, and bedroom area. Elevator building 5th floor apartment.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live next door and Im around to help out with anything under the sun and can also assist with tenants getting acclimated and acquainted with the City to the extent that it's helpful but I will otherwise stay out of your hair.

Autres remarques

We have a keyed elevator for security. Nobody can access our floor except for those who live on it. The key is a pain to replace so if the keys are lost, there will be a $50 replacement fee.
So try not to loose those keys:)


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 17:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 28€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 92€
Caution : 461€
Réduction à la semaine : 2%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00

Our building is somewhat small with very few neighbors who live in the building year-around. I just ask that you are respectful of others during your visit. ***Please let me know in advance of your arrival and departure times. Early check in and late check out must be arranged in advance***


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

38 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marie
mars 2017
Appartement très bien situé, proche transports. Appartement très propre et bien équipé. Merci à Julia pour son accueil

Profil utilisateur de Julien
mai 2016
L'appartement de Julia est très bien situé, à quelques minutes du métro dans un quartier sympa. Il était propre et spacieux. Literie confortable (et propre!). Il était très appréciable d'avoir un lave linge, un lave vaisselle, fer et planche a repasser...etc... Beaucoup de rangements également. L'accueil par Julia fut bon. Malheureusement, pour notre départ, nous avons mis 1h30 pour réussir à la joindre alors que nous l'attendions depuis tout ce temps pour lui remettre les clés. Très bon séjour néanmoins, à recommander.
Profil utilisateur de JuliaJulia est un Superhost.
Réponse de Julia :
Thank you for the review. With check out I'm pretty easygoing and just have guests leave the keys on the kitchen counter. I will make this policy more clear going forward. Thank you!
mai 2016

Profil utilisateur de William
mai 2017
Julia's place is perfectly situated to get anywhere in the city quickly and easily. Check in and check out were a breeze, and the apartment was spotless. The place had the feel of a place where someone lives and was very welcoming. Highly recommended

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
avril 2017
Apartment is fabulous - big for NYC and facilities in the kitchen really great. Location is is fantastic and easy moving around either walking or very close to subway.. Restaurants and bars in the area provide excellent options and would recommend after trying, Gramercy Tavern, Eatlay, Rouge Tomate (chelsea but not far) and for great beer list the Taproom. Julia communication was fast, easy and helpful. Would recommend and would love to stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Kyle
avril 2017
The apt was wonderful and the location was great for getting around the city very clean and comfortable. Would definitely come back

Profil utilisateur de Mary
avril 2017
Great place to stay. The location was perfect for us. Julia was excellent to communicate with. Her apartment is really better than what the pictures show. We hope to be able to stay again sometime!

We had such a comfortable stay at this apartment - excellent amenities, lovely touches of art on the walls, tastefully decorated and most importantly - in an amazing location. Julia has been a gracious and generous host and we definitely recommend this apartment to any traveller in NYC.

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de JuliaJulia est un Superhost.

Enjoying living in NYC and want to share with others. I love using Airbnb for traveling and so now I am also a host. I hope to explore as much of the world as possible- love friends and family, design, traveling, & NYC.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure