cozy light in the rear corner
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I offer my room, located in Bogenhausen near Englischer Garten. Close to U3/U6 (Oktoberfestlines :). The room is in a very large old building surrounded by stunning houses in a quiet area with great access to public transport. (Tram, Bus, Metro). My room is part of a living community in our very large flat with three balconys (one of them accessible in the kitchen to smoke i.e.). My roommates are my very lovely friends, who are always happy to help, give recommendations and answer any questions.


Équipements
Logement fumeur
Produits de base
Lave-linge

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Départ avant 13:00

Annulations

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Chantal
septembre 2016
Das Zimmer ist groß und super geeignet für 2 Leute. Die Schlüsselübergabe verlief problemlos. Bei Fragen konnten uns Manuels Mitbewohner weiterhelfen. Alles top, auch mal für länger als nur ein Wochenende! :)

Profil utilisateur de Blaine
septembre 2016
Manuel was amazing. His roommates are amazing if I ever come back to Munich I would stay at his place. He showed me around. Wonderful guy. Best experience.

Profil utilisateur de Ash
janvier 2016
Great welcoming flat mates, with good English! Comfortable, large room in a shared apartment. Finding the area was easy enough, just be sure to write down exactly which door-bell to ring. Clean enough/warm and welcoming. Lugging a large suitcase up their steps would be a challenge. Kitchen/bathroom/toilet all reasonable and shared.

Profil utilisateur de Alexis
septembre 2015
Really big and confortable room and bed. Have to walk a bit from the tram stop, but still easy to find and arrive.

Schongau, AllemagneMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Manuel
Hello guys, i claim myself to be a very friendly and open-minded person. I work in a musical instruments selling companys onlinestore and i am interested in (playing) music myself very much. I play guitar and drums, if anybody is out for playing some, or a lesson - i'm down…
Langues : Deutsch, English

Le quartier

Logements similaires