Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This homely & cosy room is located in an old style building, one street back from the beautiful shores of Bondi. We're up the north-end– (away from the tourist trap) and have a bounty of eclectic local bars and cafés within a 1 minute walk.

Le logement

Great Pad in Bondi, only 2 mins from the Beach.

I'm a Personal Trainer and keen surfer, I've been a Sydney local my whole life and have lots of knowledge on the best local cafes and surf spots.

I have a old-style flat with a second bedroom, it hasn't been renovated for a while, but it is functional and cosy. A good budget stay.

The flat is fully furnished. The bathroom is old but tidy. Your room is a good size and furnished with a queen size mattress, tv, retro chair, and a collection of books and monocle magazines you are welcome to read :)

You will also have wireless internet and be able to use the large kitchen.

The flat is east facing - and gets lovely morning light.

Bondi Beach is almost at your door step, we are one block back in a quiet street, meaning we are far enough from the crowd but still very close to shops, cafes and public transport.

The bus stop is less than 100m and gives you a direct trip to Bondi Junction station and on to the CBD and the Iconic Sydney Harbour.

This is the perfect flat for the budget conscious - its clean, tidy, functional & comfortable. I'm offering a 'lo-fi' stay rather than a 5 star experience.

Travel into the City and other iconic locations in Sydney on the bus (stop is less than 100 meters from the front door).

I look forward to welcoming you here at my place. See you soon!

Accès des voyageurs

*Kitchen
*Bathroom

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Always open to any help I can offer my guests if they need it.

Autres remarques

* This is my permanent living residence of which I'll be around most of the time. It's important that my home is a quiet and chilled out space.

* This is not a place to bring additional friends and guests back to.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Matelas pneumatique
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 21€
Caution : 343€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

* Maximum 1 guest
* Short-term stays only - 2 weeks or less, but there is always the option review and extend.
* No visitors allowed
* No pets allowed
* Strictly no smoking allowed
* Limited drinking of alcohol in the premises
* No food allowed in the bedroom
* If cooking, be aware that smoke could trigger fire alarm.
* Please leave things as you found. Keep all areas clean and tidy as you leave the house, especially kitchen and bathroom.
* Ensure door is locked and windows are secure when you leave.
* Keep your key safe. If you lose a key, a replacement key can be arranged at your expense.
* Please report any damage or problems requiring maintenance immediately to me.
* Garbage must be kept outside building when checking out. Bins are located in the back garden. Please recycle.
* Be water conscious. Hot water boiler should be enough for 2 people, but be mindful when taking long showers.
* Strictly no parties. As a courtesy to my neighbours, noise must be kept to a minimum, especially between 10pm-8am


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tyson
décembre 2015
A quiet and nice place to stay and literally not even 4 minutes to the beach. Sam was a great guy to have a chat with. There was an airbed in the room available which was very comfortable to sleep on. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.

Profil utilisateur de Patricia
décembre 2015
Nice place to stay in Bondi!Room corresponds to description. Comfortable air bed. Sam is a relaxed host! Perfect situated. Good direct bus connection to the city center and to Watson Bay and a 2 minutes walk to the beach.

Profil utilisateur de AaronAaron est un Superhost.
novembre 2015
Terrific place, so close to everything. Nice and spacious place, Sam's an easy going guy, great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Greg
novembre 2015
Sam was very welcoming, easy going and helpful. The location was fantastic, literally 5 mins to the beach.
Profil utilisateur de Sam
Réponse de Sam :
If you bothered to read the description you might not have been so overwhelmed Greg. The description reads, it hasn't been renovated for a while, but it is functional and cosy. A good budget stay. Your room is a good size and furnished with a double air bed, This is the perfect flat for the budget conscious. I'm offering a 'lo-fi' stay rather than a 5 star experience. If you've got such a problem with where you are staying it's best to talk it out or leave and stay at a hotel. I don't have the money to fix it up and the landlord doesn't want to fix anything. I'm happy here.
novembre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Cameron
octobre 2015
What a great location, so close to the beach and public transport. Room and house were tidy and comfortable. Sam is a generous helpful, accommodating host, and very respectful of your privacy. I Had a great stay.

Bondi Beach, Australie · Membre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sam

I'm a born and raised Sydney-sider that Loves the Ocean. I can't live without it.
I've been in Bondi for 15 years and love the beach lifestyle, always getting out for a surf whenever I can!

I was born to move and am a personal trainer by trade, with my 'office' being Bondi Park right infront of the beach.
I value a healthy lifestyle of clean eating, mindfulness, regular exercise – as well as a diet of bad tv to keep things real.

I love music and grew up playing in bands, I still pick up my acoustic every now and then. I have very eclectic taste in music and love to listen and sing while I cook, if you stay in my apartment, you'll hear a range of Bob Dylan, Bob Marley, Blondie, Beck all the way to The Black Eyed Peas - trailing down the hall.

I look forward to meeting you :)

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.