A clean and spacious room.Tea & coffee making facilities in the room.
Second of two rooms in family home.
Second of two rooms in family home.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We are ideally located to break a long journey, being very close to M6 J14. Comfortable private room with double bed & bathroom solely for guest use. We also have a travel cot and a fold out mattress bed (suitable for adult or child). 2 miles from the station and 4 miles from the County Showground. Also handy for visits to Cannock Chase, Alton Towers and The Potteries.

Le logement

We have a warm and comfortable home that we enjoy sharing with others. Bed linen and towels are provided and there is tea & coffee making facilities in the room.

Accès des voyageurs

We love our guests to feel at home and make themselves comfortable. We have a bathroom that is only used by guests as well as a second shower room downstairs. Guests are very welcome to make use of the kitchen and dining room, to cook and chill out in front of the tv. If the weather permits, we have a lovely garden and the kids can let off steam on the trampoline.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are always happy to help in whatever way we can, offering local knowledge, lifts into town, help with booking train tickets etc etc. We help to lead a running club in the evenings. Feel free to don your trainers and come for a run with us! Make yourselves at home, come & go as you wish.

Autres remarques

Children and babies are very welcome in our home.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 25%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

16 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Joris
novembre 2016
Sue et son mari m'on trés bien reçu ça à été un vrai plaisir. Je recommande pour la chaleur l’hospitalité la communication et la simplicité d’accès.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
mai 2017
Ken & Sue were very accommodating and helpful. Everything was perfect, thanks very much!
Profil utilisateur de Ken & SueKen & Sue est un Superhost.
Réponse de Ken & Sue :
Hi Anna & Luke, so glad it went well for you. We had amazing weather in Spain, walking on the Camino de Santiago - we've come home for a rest! Best wishes Sue
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Alan
avril 2017
Very well appointed accommodation. Ken & Sue are experienced Air B&B hosts, friendly, welcoming and very interesting to talk to. We really enjoyed our brief stay, and excellent breakfast. Highly recommended. Excellent on all fronts. We hope to get back for a longer stay sometime.

Profil utilisateur de Emily
avril 2017
We stayed one night here on our way from london to the Lake District. So convenient, warm and cosy. And an ideal breakfast! Sue and Ken really made us feel at home. Would definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Jo
mars 2017
Sue & Ken's place is really easy to get to from the M6, parking is great and very simple access to Stafford centre. Their friendliness and flexibility with check in/out and opening of their home so readily to guests was fabulous - just what you want from a host.

Profil utilisateur de James
février 2017
Clean and comfortable Very welcoming

Profil utilisateur de Charlie
janvier 2017
Lovely People and a Lovely House! Perfect for a quick stop over!

Cet hôte a 33 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Stafford, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ken & SueKen & Sue est un Superhost.

We are a couple in our 60s with 5 children - who have now flown the nest. Ken manages a local charity and Sue has recently retired from her work with a Baptist Church. We are both keen long distance runners, enjoy cycling, walking and holidaying in our VW. We are very flexible and easy going and happy to help with local knowledge.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires