Shower/Tub bathroom, towels, robes provideddining area, with kitchen privileges, can eat outside on patio
Image du profil

Smaller bedroom (12 'x 9') with all amenities

États-UnisCalifornieFresno
Chambre privée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
37 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Flat screen TV; wifi; desk/chair; kitchen privileges; laundry;
full bath (to share with other guest); mini fridge;


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 30%
Conditions d'annulation : Flexibles

Description

Flat screen TV; wifi; desk/chair; kitchen privileges; laundry;
full bath (to share with other guest); mini fridge;

Small bedroom great for someone on a budget. new extra long twin bed; desk/chair/ wardrobe; flat screen TV, wifi; mini fridge

whole house access, patio for quiet times; living room with fireplace

Yes, I will be available to enhance your stay in any way I can.

I live in an 80 year old neighborhood where it is picturesque, quiet, and safe. My home is just off Van Ness Boulevard, a divided street with 65' tall cedar trees where people jog/walk and enjoy the scenic view and are happy to say "hello".

Bus transportation just 2 blocks away, both freeways 1.5 miles; you can usually get anywhere in Fresno in 20-25 minutes; access hospitals in 10-15 minutes.

I always make coffee in the morning and my guest(s) are most welcome to enjoy some.... In winter, in front of the fire place or in summer on the patio; easy on street parking; housekeeper every other week; Brita water filter.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 12:00

Rules: no drugs please


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

Votre hôte


Sandra

Sandra

Fresno, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis juillet 2015

Even if my rooms look booked, contact me anyway, sometimes I am slow in updating them.I am a retired, busy, professional lady, live alone with 2 Shih Tzus, 1 indoor Persian, I am friendly, outgoing, flexible, educated; love reading. Was a Political Aide (24 years), Substitute Teacher (10 years) and occasional Hospice Care Provider. Go to the gym, love not setting an alarm in the morning; (have you heard the joke, "If God meant me to see the sunrise......He would have made it later in the day!") I look forward to hearing from you and being your Host!

Taux de réponse : 100%(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Connexions sociales