Private room in Melbourne CBD!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We welcome you to share our 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment with us.
I'm a professional musician and living together with my wife.
Our apartment is located in the heart of Melbourne CBD.
Come and stay with us at our new apartment!


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No parties or large groups in the apartment.
Need to respect noise levels and neighbours.
No smoking inside, you may smoke on the balcony. (ashtray provided)
Keep the house clean, especially the kitchen and the bathroom.
Lost Swipe Key is $100 charges to the guests.
Mutual respect.
Have a great time!


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Membre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Katei

Melbourne based Rock Violinist.
Recording Artist in Japan (KATEI) and also a guest entertainer on Cruise Ships performing all over the world. (Heart of Spades)

Love to travel. Favourite destinations includes: Japan, Taiwan, Korea, Singapore, Alaska, Canada, Germany and Italy.

I'm also a huge nerd. Comic books/toy collector. Anything from Marvel to BANDAI Japan.

I like to be clean, especially as a guest.
I always clean up/pack up before I leave the guest room/hotel.
I like to spend the whole day out exploring the new city that I'm visiting, and some days I just want to chill quietly in the room.
As long as I have a bit of Wi-Fi, I'm happy. lol

As a host, my wife and I will welcome you personally when you check-in. (if I'm away on a cruise ship, my wife will welcome you)
Our place is very comfortable for you to come and go as you wish.
We keep our place clean so we hope you'll do the same. :)


Langues : English, 中文, 日本語

Le quartier

Logements similaires