Cozy and quiet apartment
Cozy and quiet apartment
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Perfect for couples or singles.

Where? Between "Habima" and the "Cinematheque".
What else? Second floor, parking nearby, washing machine, fully equipped kitchen, back balcony.

10 minutes form the beach.
Close to bus stations.

Le logement

The apartment is good for one person, a couple or a couple with a kid. You will have everything you need: Washing machine (for free in the apartment), free Wi-Fi, kitchen with (microwave, oven, toaster, toaster oven), shower with hot water.

Accès des voyageurs

You would use the whole apartment:
1 big bedroom, 1 living room (A kid can stay in), balcony, fully equipped kitchen.

Autres remarques

Perfect location in a perfect city, that's it :)


Équipements
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 12 €
Caution 137 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 23:00

Please no pets and no smoking, thanks!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
octobre 2016
Davidi was an amazing host. He has a cosy apartment in a nice neighborhood. The place was clean and comfortable. Lots of good restaurants, coffee shops and bars are just a short walk away. Even the beach is just a 15 min walk. It was easy to access to public transport and infront of the apartment are a few parkinglots for a car. Davidi was the whole time extremely helpful and offered great tips. All in all it was a great Airbnb experience.

Profil utilisateur de Katia
septembre 2015
My family and I (including 1 year old daughter), stayed at Davidi's place for 2 weeks. We were pleased by the fact that the apartment was clean, there was all staff needed (bed linen, towels, toilet paper, even food). All equipment was working well (air conditioning, wi fi, fridge). Perfect location, close to everywhere we could visit at day and night. Few supermarkets around (including one were Russian speaking staff is working). A bit far from the sea (approx 20 min), but we enjoyed everyday walking that pass mainly through green boulevards. Davidi was very friendly and supportive. We had a great time in Tel-Aviv and the apartment!

Tel Aviv-Yafo, IsraëlMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Davidi
Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available throughout your stay.

À propos de Davidi

Hi!
I am Davidi, 30 years old.
I am an electrical engineer by days and a traveler by holidays.
I Love the life in Tel Aviv and sure you will too!

Langues : English, Español, עברית
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires