Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Double bedroom in a modern apartment close to Bermondsey. Easy distance from the City.

Available for a single person or couples.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 17:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 15€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution : 118€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The guest room is a good size and has a double size bed. This is a new flat, so the room and the whole flat is very clean. The bathroom would be shared.

Accès des voyageurs

Youm will have access to bathroom, living room , kitchen , balcony.

Le quartier

The building is on a quiet road. The flat is just 10 minutes by bus to London Bridge . Tesco supermarket is very close , two minutes walk.
McDonalds 24/7, a huge Asda supermarket are nearby.
Famous Bermondsey Street, with nice restaurants and bars , is walking distance or there is a bus to there too.

Transports

The apartment is within easy reach of the City. I'd be happy to walk it to London Bridge (about 30 minutes),Bermondsey(about 15-20 minutes) but there are also buses and the tube. There are lots of buses that will get you to the city.

Closest tube station is Elephant & Castle served by bus 53 , 453 an 172 in just 8 minutes. London Bridge is in 10-15 minutes by bus 21.

Bus stop is less than 2 minutes walk to catch a bus. From the bus stop the buses you can catch ;

21 - (24 hour bus service ) to London Bridge , Bank, Moorgate, Old Street
53 - (24 hour bus service) to Elephant & Castle, Westminster, Trafalgar Square
78 - to Tower Bridge, Liverpool Street, Shoreditch,
168 – to Camden Town
172 – to St Paul's Cathedral
453 - (24 hour bus service) to Elephant & Castle, Westminster , Trafalgar Square ,Piccadilly Circus, Oxford Circus, Baker street , Marylebone


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00

- NO shoes in the flat, shoes off at the entrance.
-NO smoking anywhere in the flat , NO Smoking out to windows , but you can enjoy it out of the door or in the balcony.
-NO Pets allowed.
-Be sure to lock windows and door when going out.
-NO parties or events.
-Please don't bring "the party" home with you - sorry :) - No random additional "outside" guests allowed who are not included in the reservation without approval from me.
-Any damage done to the property must be paid for by renter.
-If you lose keys, you will be charged for their replacement.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

18 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Beatrice
mars 2017
La casa è carina e pulita, ma la proprietaria non è abituata ad avere gente per lunghi periodi. Era molto preoccupata per la pulizia del tappeto e ci sono regole troppo strette in questa casa, con assoluta mancanza di comunicazione. Sono rimasta due mesi e mi sono sempre sentita un ospite e mai realmente a casa. Il giorno del check out mi sono sentita sbattuta fuori malamente, come se Songul non vedesse l'ora che me ne andassi. Non consiglio assolutamente questo airbnb.
Profil utilisateur de Songul
Réponse de Songul :
Dear Beatrıce, yes, you are right the flat is very clean. And to keep it clean I have a couple of house rules, which you agreed before you made your reservation; they are in my Airbnb listing, very general common house rules ; NO SMOKİNG and NO SHOES in the flat. I also put a printed copy in the room to remind my quests of what the house rules are and kindly asked you to read them when you checked in. NO-SMOKING- you have been smoking in the room since you moved in and I kept very quiet for a couple of weeks, then kindly asked you if you could smoke in the balcony. NO-SHOES - as you know I have cream colour carpet in the room (not wooden floor) therefore no shoes policy but you were wearing your shoes in the room, (usually before leaving the flat) but I did not say anything and kept quiet. CHECK-OUT - I did not discuss your check out time with you at all, as I wanted you to check out when it was convenient for you (my previous guests know how flexible and helpful I am with check out times).On your check out you were ready to go and had all your stuff out, in front of the flat door, and you saw me around but did not communicate at all ,therefore I came to you to get the flat key from you as you did not need it any more. İf this is what you call to be pushed out badly. Dear Beatrice, I also would like to remind you that you were happy to stay for another month until first week in April and I was not able to extend your stay. I am really sorry ,if it made you to make the above dishonest comments. I strongly believe that you wrote them when you were still upset with my decision, therefore I would recommend you to the hosts without house rules. I am sure they will be happy to have you as a quest.
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ah-Ra
janvier 2017
It was perfect~!! Thank you so much~!!

Profil utilisateur de Gaurav
décembre 2016
Songul is a great host who made us feel at home. Her house is impeccably clean, at a great location and Songul was always ready to help us out with tips to travel around London

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
octobre 2016
It was an amazing stay. Songul is a very warm and helpful person. The flat is spacious modern and really clean. The bedroom is very big with a lot of space to store and the bed is very confortable. The location is very good, 15 minutes from London Bridge , with a bus stop 2 minutes walk. 4 minutes walk there are two huge supermarkets. I really recommend this place in London. Thank's Songul!!!!!

Profil utilisateur de Rich
octobre 2016
If you are lucky enough to stay with Songul, you will love the spacious private room she offers and the modern apartment that is both sunny and very clean. She is a perfect host with a very winning personality, in a great neighborhood, close to all shopping and transportation. She is always eager to help her guests enjoy London. We had a wonderful time and thank you so much for a lovely stay.

Profil utilisateur de Andre
juin 2016
The host was very caring and nice! And the place was super clean, new and tidy!!!

Profil utilisateur de Melanie
juin 2016
Our stay with Songul in London was absolutely amazing. London is a great city and the flat is very close to the city center so that it was easy for us to walk there every day. We enjoyed coming "home" in the evening because our room and the entire apartment was very nice and comfortable. Songul was very friendly at we had a grea time chatting to her. I can absolutely recommend Songul's Air B&B.

GB · Membre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Songul
Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.