Another closer view of the comfortable bed.Loft style bedroom view.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Monthly, weekly, or daily. Comfy new mattress~Egyptian cotton sheets~adjoining shared sitting area with a TV and small refrigerator for your use~high speed WiFi`~rattan screen walls~the high ceilings and rattan screens for walls gives a open loft feel. Perfect for travelers, student interns, or professionals.

Le logement

Plenty of space for you to relax and make yourself at home. You will sleep comfortably with 100% egyptian cotton sheets. The room is partitioned off with rattan screens separating the sitting room from the sleeping area. There is a full bathroom across from your room with a shower. There will be clean towels and toiletries accessible for your use. The sleeping area has a new double bed. Lots of restaurants, shopping, and parks and nearby for your enjoyment.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the area where your room is, the kitchen, the outside deck in the backyard and the gas bbq grill along with a fully equipped kitchen where you can prepare light meals. There is a shared sitting/tv/reading room in the lower level right outside of the bedroom.
There is also the laundry room for your use (please be courteous and use it between the hours of 9am-8pm. Please bring your own laundry detergent.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I have an office that I work from in my home on occasion. It is located in a fairly accessible part of the home so fell free to ask questions if I am there. I will usually be just a phone call away if I am away from my office.

Autres remarques

There are other rooms in the house that are occupied and it is necessary to keep in mind other's privacy.
Please be courteous, quiet, and friendly.
We want all guests to enjoy their stay.
If you like to listen to your music or programs at a volume that may carry into other rooms, the use of personal headphones would be appreciated. The same goes with telephone calls. Just be courteous.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1.5 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 21:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Frais de ménage 13 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 39 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 21:00

I will make it simple...... Treat this home lovingly and enjoy your stay.
For safety we suggest, no guests in or on the property other than registered guests.
No smoking in the house.
Take your shoes off at the door, please.
Clean up after yourself, especially after using the kitchen or bathroom.
Treat this home lovingly.
Keep your things in your room.
Use of the microwave and toaster to warm small meals is perfectly fine.
There is an extra refrigerator in the garage for your use.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Certains espaces sont partagés - Kitchen, laundry room, and living room are all shared common areas.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cathy
septembre 2017
Lisa and Rosemary were the best! They were very helpful and attentive. I felt like I was part of a lovely family and had known them for years. I was traveling without my husband which can be a bit intimidating at times. I always felt safe and cared for. I met some great other guests and we all shared good times. I was in the loft room and it was very comfy the bed gave me a wonderful nights sleep and the neighborhood was quiet and peaceful. Lisa and Rosemary could not have done more for me to enjoy my stay. They were even waiting outside in the evening flagging my car down when I arrived to make sure I found them okay. Coffee every morning was such a treat and even wine one night to celebrate. All in all a wonderful clean place to stay. Definitely will stay here again. A pure Joy!
Profil utilisateur de Lisa & RosemaryLisa & Rosemary est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lisa & Rosemary :
Had a blast visiting with you. It seemed as though we could chat for hours. I hope we cross paths again.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Boris
septembre 2017
Very nice and clean home. Spent fantastic time in Crystal Lake this time.
Profil utilisateur de Lisa & RosemaryLisa & Rosemary est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lisa & Rosemary :
Thank you for staying with us Boris. It was interesting to hear you and Jeff discuss sports, Safe travels. Lisa
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Mike
août 2017
It's like staying with a family friend. Lisa and Rosemary are so very friendly and welcoming.
Profil utilisateur de Lisa & RosemaryLisa & Rosemary est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lisa & Rosemary :
Sarasota was calling Rosemary's name and she is now settled in comfortably at the New College of Florida. :) Lisa
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lynn
juillet 2017
Quiet home and neighborhood. Comfortable accommodation

Profil utilisateur de Beth
juillet 2017
Lisa and Rosemary made me feel like part of the family. They are warm and welcoming. I'd highly recommend staying with them. You won't be disappointed!

Profil utilisateur de Henry R
juillet 2017
I recommend this place to go all my friends

Profil utilisateur de Calvin
juillet 2017
I wanna start by saying my stay here was absolutely amazing from the time I first spoke to Lisa until the day I walked out the door. Lisa and Rosemary are definitely super host for several great reasons. Lisa reached out to me by telephone once I request to stay with her, which I thought was rather nice. Kinda get a feel for the person you're about to be spending some time living with... she was overly courteous in regards to my check in time which worked out great, bc I'm a young working professional in the insurance industry, (key word young) so I never know how long my days will go on. My first impression once pulled into the drive way was I can tell I'm going to enjoy this stay. As soon as I pulled in I could feel the warm Spirt around this home. I was greeted by one of the other Roomies, that was staying there long term. Great guy. Lisa then gave me a tour of the house. Very clean and warm hearted place. Once I got back from an appointment she sat down, and had dinner with me. To be honest her cooking is one of the best & versatile cooking style I've ever had. If you don't stay for any other reason stay because of the food... lol jk. We got to sit down, and really have a heart to heart. I've had a lot go on in my past, and not once did I feel that Lisa would judge, or treat me differently. The most welcoming thing she did above everything else was she was establishing common ground through real life stories that I could relate to in so many ways. She also helped me stay positive, and not dwell on the bad, or look at the negatives as some ppl would have. Everyone in the house was very welcoming in their own way. Rosemary, her daughter set up a basket with everyday living essentials like shampoo a universal outlet plug, and q-tips. Amongst other things. We didn't get a whole lot of time to talk because she works, and is headed off to college, but when ever we did I definitely enjoyed it. Very smart young woman. She's going the do amazing things for this world. The one thing I probably enjoyed the most about Rosemary was that she is so in-tune with her self. She's so young, but she is so driven, and she knows exactly what she wants to do. She goes after it like a lion on it's prey. To me that's wonderful. When I was 18 I had no idea of what was going on. Honestly probably didn't care. But then I guess girls do mature a lot faster than guys...lol. I had a ton of great experiences just by staying here, but I would have so say my favorite two were getting to be part of the garage sale Lisa was hosting, and then going fishing...
Profil utilisateur de Lisa & RosemaryLisa & Rosemary est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lisa & Rosemary :
Calvin you have summed up how a person should be treated when accepted as a guest into an Airbnb home. I want my guests to be comfortable and feel as though they are staying at a good friend's home. I enjoyed our conversations very much. We were disappointed that you stay had to end sooner than expected and it was perfect that you were able to go fishing with Rosemary and our friends on your last day. Your help at the sale was very appreciated!
juillet 2017

Cet hôte a 76 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Crystal Lake, Illinois, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Lisa & RosemaryLisa & Rosemary est un Superhost.

A mother/daughter team doing the bnb thing and having a great time. Lisa is a designer and Rosemary a student with big goals in mind!

We have enjoyed Airbnb experiences in London; Paris, Lyon and Vienne, France; Rome, Italy; and Mykonos, Paros, and Sifnos; Greece the summer of 2015.

Six Super Hosts were visited on the CALIFORNIA coast in August, the summer of 2016.

We recommend wholeheartedly using Airbnb for traveling throughout the world. It has been an extremely rewarding experience for us.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires