Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A newly renovated (2014), cozy 33 m2 1 BR Apt in one of Gothenburgs most appreciated areas, thanks to the quiet neighbourhood close to both the city center and nature. A 2-10 min walk to bus and trams which will take you to the city within 15 min.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 108 €
Réduction à la semaine : 28%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No smoking or pets are allowed. Quiet after 22PM is a general rule for the building with respect for the neighbours.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Niclas
juillet 2017
Looks better than the pictures actually, clean, bright , everything in working order

Profil utilisateur de Yannick
novembre 2016
Malin is a very lovely host and her flat was very clean and cozy; it leaves nothing to be desired! We really enjoyed our stay and would always come back again! Thank you for the nice time Malin :)
Profil utilisateur de Malin
Réponse de Malin :
Thank you so much, makes me really glad to hear! You'd be more than welcome to stay here again.
novembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Clement
octobre 2016
Malin is a great host - she met us outside her apartment and made us feel very welcomed . Her apartment is very clean and cosy and we looked forward to going back at the end of each day . Location is convenient and getting to central station is easy .
Profil utilisateur de Malin
Réponse de Malin :
Thank you Clement, happy to hear! You and your wife was a pleasure to host and I'd warmly welcome you back.
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
août 2016
Malin was away so arranged for her Mum to meet us with the keys and to show us the flat. Prior to arriving Malin contacted us to provide directions to the flat which is around 15 mins bus from Gothenburg Central Station. The flat was clean and had everything we needed to have a pleasant stay, including information about Gothenburg and some of the attractions. We would definitely recommend staying at Malin's place.
Profil utilisateur de Malin
Réponse de Malin :
Thanks Matthew, I'm glad to hear! I'd be happy to host you again.
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Louisa
août 2016
I couldn't of asked for a better first time experience, using Airbnb - so thank you so much Malin for making my stay as smooth and comfortable as possible. Her flat was just as shown in the pictures, the cleanliness of the place was immaculate! Malin kept me in the loop the entire time making sure I knew how to get to her place from the airport either by public transportation, as well as giving me taxi information. She also pre-warned me that she wouldn't be able to meet me but that her mother would be greeting me - again communication was amazing. The location for transportation was just as described easy to find and easy to get into central Gothenburg as promised, and also there were two local grocery stores - one of them being a literally two minute walk and another about ten minute walk. And if I had any questions during my stay it was very easy to message Malin, and for me to get a quick response from her. And it was pleasure cooking in her lovely kitchen, and eating in the back garden. The park just near her apartment was a lovely little surprise too! I loved that there were information leaflets dotted around the apartment just for any extra information on travelling, and sightseeing - a very thoughtful idea. Finally got to meet Malin on my last day before I flew back to London, thank you for the lovely farewell. Would love to stay here again, should I be back in Gothenburg! Thank you once again for such a lovely stay!
Profil utilisateur de Malin
Réponse de Malin :
Aw Louisa! Thank you so much for your sweet words. It makes me so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, my home and the neighborhood. I can only say the same about you - so respectful, communicative and kind. Couldn't have asked for a better guest!
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Chiara
Chiara
juillet 2016
Malin's place is very nice, cosy, clean and well equipped with everything you need. Perfect for a couple. We definitely recommend it. The communication with her has been excellent, fast and easy. Unfortunately we haven't had the pleasure to meet her in person but she has always been very helpful, flexible and kind leaving us also something for the breakfast. Thank you for letting us stay in your apartment!
Profil utilisateur de Malin
Réponse de Malin :
I couldn't have had better guests! Thanks for your kind words. I'd be more than happy to rent my place to you again.
juillet 2016

Profil utilisateur de Paula
juillet 2016
Very friendly and uncomplicated welcoming, Informations about the town ... Nice stylish appartement , friendly host , thank you Malin.
Profil utilisateur de Malin
Réponse de Malin :
Thank you Paula! You're parents are welcome to stay there again when they visit you Gothenburg :)
juillet 2016

Göteborg, SuèdeMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Malin

I'm 25 year old girl who is passionate about traveling!
I love fashion, dance, the Italian food and culture and spending time with my family.
I've lived in New York where I attended dance school. New York is still one of my favorite travel destinations together with Milan where I've spent one month studying Italian and fashion. I currently work in a Swedish/Italian men's accessories and shirts company.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Logements similaires