Own bathroom/showerComfortably sleeps 3.
Chambre privée
5 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
267 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Self contained double studio room with private bathroom facilities at the rear of our large house. Within this semi-apartment is a further separate twin room for your extra guests/children. A lounge dedicated to guests is also provided. Great value!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 17:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Équipements
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 19€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 7€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Conditions d'annulation : Modérées
Tarif week-end : 64€ / nuit
Description

Self contained double studio room with private bathroom facilities at the rear of our large house. Within this semi-apartment is a further separate twin room for your extra guests/children. A lounge dedicated to guests is also provided. Great value!

This space offers the choice of either of two pleasant rooms or whole small apartment; one large double and/or one twin room at the rear of a large family home. Exclusive bathroom facilities and fresh towels are provided. Small fridge is also provided in larger room.

The apartment looks out over the rear garden, which is partially shaded by Gum Trees and is in a quiet location.

A family lounge area is provided for the sole use of our guests, including widescreen TV and holiday board games. Easy access to complimentary tea or coffee and fridge shelf for chilled items.

Parking is free on our driveway.

A public bbq pavillion is nearby.

On hand and happy to assist guests with questions about the local area.

Great opportunity to explore the Mornington Peninsula, with its sloping wineries and sandy shores along Port Phillip Bay with spectacular views from Arthur’s Seat. Fabulous local beaches are just minutes away and we are close to shopping facilities and a 10 minute drive from Mornington who hold their famous friendly market every Wednesday. Alternatively, after a long day on South Beach, Mount Martha Village provides a small selection of charming shops and cafés together with very popular fish n chips - sumptuous fresh fish that is well worth the wait!

Plenty of surfing activity along the more lively shores of the back beach and pleasant driving all the way to Sorrento with its Italian atmosphere and breathtaking scenery. A ferry service across to Queenscliff is available, which takes you onto The Great Ocean Road.

Many quality restaurants and quaint old pubs are dotted around for a relaxing pub lunch or winding down at sunset with some delightful dishes along the seafront.

We have a pet Golden Retriever who is friendly, but discreet and quiet.

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 17:00 - 22:00.

Please include your third party guests when making your booking.

Smoking is permitted outside only.

Sorry no cooking, although guests are welcome to use our microwave and kettle. A free public bbq is nearby with lovely views and shade.

Early check-ins attract a fee of $30 dollars. If this is required, this amount will be added after your booking for you to accept 24 hours prior to arrival.

No hot food in the bedrooms, please. If any beverages are accidently spilled on carpets, please make every attempt to clean the spillage. Thank you.

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum.
À partir du 1 décembre 2016 - 28 février 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 2 nuits.

103 commentaires


Résumé
Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Votre hôte


Vicki

Vicki

Mount Martha, Australie · Membre depuis août 2015

I have been lucky enough to live on The Peninsula for over seven years with my husband, Tony. We are proud to call Australia home now having emigrated here from London in 2007 with our two wonderful children. Both are now in their 20s and have 'flown the nest'.

We love our home and we are now fortunate to offer simple, comfortable B&B accommodation to the travelling community and holiday makers. We have always enjoyed having friends stay with us at our seaside retreat and hope to make our new guests equally welcome.

We have traveled fairly extensively ourselves during our 28 years of marriage, so we are naturally interested to hear the stories of like minded people who are on their adventures.

I have worked in the legal profession for most of my career, but can honestly say that I do not miss the hectic lifestyle and the busy commute to our lovely Melbourne. Much prefer the odd visit these days!

My husband, Tony, is a painter and decorator who is always busy and may be seen from time to time in varying shades of speckled paint. He's also the 'go to' person for the little places where kangeroos hang out!

Tony and I have been together since 1981 and have collected a varied library of vinyl and literature. We have a Golden Labrador called Ryder who we adopted at 14 months. Luckily for us he is lovably well behaved.

We'd like to welcome you and hope you have a pleasant stay.

Taux de réponse : 100%(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Connexions sociales
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez