Sunny bedroomKitchen
Sunny and Central Unit in Cronulla
Sunny and Central Unit in Cronulla
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This one bedroom unit is the perfect space for a single or couple to relax and explore the sunny Shire. Short walk to the esplanade, beach, restaurants and bars, cute cafe's and transport. The entire unit is available, with wifi, amenities & parking.

Le logement

Our one bedroom unit is beautiful, clean, newly renovated and very bright and sunny! The bedroom is spacious with a very comfy bed, dresser, wardrobe, and has an adjoining ensuite. From the bedroom there is a door leading to a balcony that looks over the back yard.
The lounge is homely and comfortable, with a big couch that can be turned into a sofa bed. We have a television and wifi, a desk and a cute dining table. The unit boasts a great kitchen, with everything you'll need to cook up a storm.
We have a washing machine for your use, and an outdoor washing line or a smaller indoor clothes horse to dry your washing.

Accès des voyageurs

The entire unit is available! There is also all-day street parking, or parking available in the unit block car park.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be overseas, so unfortunately we will not be available during your stay. However, close family members live just down the road and we will leave a contact number for you! Otherwise, you can always contact us via email any time.


Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision par câble

Prix
Caution 137 €
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We want our guests to have a wonderful time in our little home, and feel completely comfortable and happy. There are a few points to mention that will ensure you smooth sailing. It is a quiet unit block with friendly neighbours, so please keep noise to a minimum during the night! We keep the unit clean and tidy, and would expect the same from guests. There is no cleaning fee, however if there is significant damage or mess, we will charge an appropriate fee. The unit is family, child and baby friendly, however sadly we are not allowed pets. Please, no smoking inside. There is a balcony that you can use if need be.
Apart from those small things, we wish you a fabulous stay!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Moritz
mars 2016
Jemima was very helpful throughout the whole stay. She was very flexible and accommodating to our requests as well as responsive when communicating via message beforehand. Her apartment is charming, clean and comfortable - it has a nice feel to it and we enjoyed our mini holiday there very much. The free wifi connection was an additional perk very much appreciated. Well priced and well located her unit is in a great spot to explore the beautiful shire, particularly Cronulla and Bundeena with all their beaches and ocean views.

Profil utilisateur de Brendan
janvier 2016
It was a nice comfortable place in a good location. Everything went smoothly with good communication.

Profil utilisateur de Anita
novembre 2015
It was a lovely unit that was just what I needed. Thanks for the little extras of complimentary chocolates and other goodies.

Profil utilisateur de Christina
novembre 2015
We felt very welcomed. The neighbourhood was a quite, coastal spot with some gems in terms of cafes nearby.

Profil utilisateur de Tyha
novembre 2015
Jemima's apartment was gorgeous and we loved our stay. Communication was fantastic, we felt incredibly welcome and were well looked after. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend for others to stay here!

Sydney, AustralieMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Jemima

Hi! My name is Jemima, I'm a 25 year old working student living in Sydney. My partner Dale and I live in the inner west of Sydney. We are both full time bartenders and students. We are avid travellers, and love meeting new people. I have used Air BnB a lot whilst traveling overseas and always had an awesome experience. I have also couch surfed, spent a lot of time is hostels and spent many a night in the back of a van!

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires