Welcome aboard!Extra large sofa lounge.
Mi casa es su Casa. Travel instyle.

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Gorgeous 3 master suites w/ privatel baths, all with designer vanities. Hardwood floors, chefs kitchen, 2000 square ft located in N. Dallas. Cozy backyard.Private parking, beautifully maintained neighborhood, pool and tennis courts. Just seconds off of 635 and 75. If you are a traveler who loves to stay/relax in style- this is it. Bienvenidos

My wife works every 3rd day and is out for 24hrs. She is a police officer. I am on a mini break from work but I have invested in a business. I am usually out of the home meeting with clients. We do have a baby dog that is hypoallergenic. Sebastian is a Miniature Schnauzer who is very sweet, house trained, and VERY quiet. He has not been allowed in the extra bedrooms.

The neighborhood is filled with 25+ something year olds that are yound professionals. It is very quiet. In this community- we have access to 2 large swimming pools/hot tubs, tennis courts, and a fenced in dog park.

There are many bus routes that are within walking distance as well as the Dart Rail.

If you are a traveler who loves to travel in style but may be on a budget... This has your name written all over it. We provide: clean linen/ towels, traveler kits (so in case you forgot your toothbrush we have various colors to choose from) directions, and coffee in the morning.

We accommodate late check outs as well.

EXTRAS EXTRAS EXTRAS AVAILABLE!!!!
1. If you want personal groceries waiting for you upon check in and only for your personal enjoyment. You can send me a detailed email and I will provide this feature for the cost of goods (receipt will be provided) plus a 35% fee.

The grocery stores offered are: Whole Foods, Trader Joe's, Spec's Wine, Spirits and Finer Foods, Albertson's (Kosher is available here), and Kroger.

Accès des voyageurs

All guest's have full access to a chef inspired modern kitchen, living/lounge area with a big screen TV/with cable, an upstairs private balcony, state of the art laundry room, and a private backyard with an extra large stainless steel grill.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am here to help and help you get settled into your bedroom :) I am reachable via text/call/email. I am usually home in the evenings.

Autres remarques

If your stay is a week or longer then you are much more like a temporary roommate, in which, you are responsible for your own toiletries, laundry detergents, and are responsible in the upkeep of your bedroom/bath. I have renovated and designed the townhome from the ground up. I take pride in what I have created and feel guest's should take pride in their rooms/the home itself. That is why you have chosen to stay with us :D


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 13 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 23%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

1. Only use plastic cooking untencils for pots/pans.
2. Always wipe down kitchen counters with disinfectant wipes after cooking/eating.
3. Be vigilant on expiration dates on personal groceries.
4. Always lock front gate when entering/leaving the house.
5. Close your bedroom door when you leave the house. (This keeps Sebastian out)
6.If there is something wrong/broken, please let us know as soon as possible, so that we can take care of repairs/solutions.
7. Dispose ciggerate butts in the coffee can outside.
8. Always use high effeciency laundry detergent.

Thank you for staying =).


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

51 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de François
août 2015
Agréable séjour chez Paige. C'est une hôte discrète et disponible. Le logement était très agréable, conforme à la description. Nos filles ont été ravies de s.occuper de Diego et Sebastian les deux adorables petites chiens de Paige. Nous avons pu préparer nos petits déjeuners et nos repas facilement.

Profil utilisateur de Justin
mai 2017
I just want everyone to know not to stay elsewhere. This is the best spot on airb&b. Kindest host out there. I would not want to stay at any other place besides Paige's casa. Also the inside is amazingly comfy. Thanks again !

Profil utilisateur de Aleksandr
avril 2017
Awesome hosts and place. Well worth the stay, very accommodating and understanding. Super professional, thank you for a great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Brigette
mars 2017
Paige's home is lovely. The common spaces were very clean and well decorated. It was so welcoming and comfortable to walk into. The bedroom/bathroom were both large and had great furniture. The bed was very comfortable and I felt relaxed spending time in the home. The best part of the whole experience was meeting Paige and Emily. Paige is a very experienced host with incredible communication and hospitality. She recommended a great running trail and is just an all-around beautiful person. I hope to stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Michael
février 2017
This was the first AirBnB I have stayed at that I felt like I was staying at a strangers house instead of a friends. Odd and ironic at the same time. The place is older but with mostly modern interior. Memory foam bed was comfortable but ran hot. A sheet was plenty even though I started out with the comforter as the room was not hot. I don't watch TV but ended up watching it here as they seem to have all the channels. I expected the hosts to be a lot more social (sign out front says "Nut House" after all ) but it was super quiet. The only noises I heard were from in the house and people outside in front. Lastly, the only real complaint that I have is that the hot water is lacking. The first morning I got in the shower realized there was not shampoo (it was in the cabinet but I found that out much later) so I hopped out, got some from my backpack and by the time I had shampooed my hair the water was getting cold. Next 2 showers were just as short. If you're a 5 min showerer you'll be fine, any more and you're pressing your luck. Overall my stay was fine, I just thought it was overpriced for the experience.
Profil utilisateur de Paige
Réponse de Paige :
I'd like to start off by saying that I have been an airbnb host for over 5 years and this is the first time I've ever had a "complaint". Michael stayed for 2 nights. He arrived late in the evening upon checking in, which I had already turned in for bed since I had work early in the morning. It wasn't until the next evening that we met him. He "expected" us to be more social? Well a conversation works on a 2 way street. He was in the living area reading. I thought I was being courteous in not bothering him. I have guests who have stayed from 1 day up til 3 months and I always follow their lead. They are the client after all. I apologize for not having enough hot water. I had another airbnb guest and the house was booked. I've had more than 150 guests stay in this exact bedroom (not everyone leaves feedback) and I have never had an issue with pricing. At $80/night go and see if a Hilton does: Iron sheets, use hypoallergenic detergents, provide 300+ channels with HBO etc, Netflix, provide mattress/pillow protectors to guarantee a clean bed, offer a full kitchen/living area, state of the art washer and dryers that is included. Hopefully you have a better experience next time at someone else's home. If you were having issues, communicate that with me so I can see how I could've helped in resolving the concern. Future guest's who read this review should know: If you enjoy quiet time, you will have it. Wanna socialize, I am always up for sharing experiences, I just follow your lead. I don't know the exact nature of your visit to Dallas. So I try and be considerate in allowing you to set the tone. When you stay with us, feel free to open drawers/cabinets etc to familiarize yourself with our/your home. If you have any questions big or small send me a text/email, I will respond in a timely manner. We are sharing our home with you. We have met some of our really good friends by hosting them. Airbnb has been a great experience for us. We've invited past guests back to our home as friends. I gotta go climb a mountain now, seize the day amigos <3
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ashley
octobre 2016
I have been AIR BNB'ing for over a year now & Paige's place was by far my favorite! Totally private space, comfy bed, cable TV, gorgeously decorated home that was impeccably clean. Absolutely staying here again!

Profil utilisateur de Christian
octobre 2016
My wife and I just enjoyed our first Airbnb experience at Paige's and Emily's apartment and couldn't have made a better choice! The room was exactly as described and depicted in the pictures, super-clean, comfy, and ideal to rest. (Usually my wife always uses our "travel" linens since even fancy hotelchains don't take cleaning too serious; no need for this here, which means a lot if you know my wife;) ). You are looking for hands-on, friendly, supportive and accessible hosts? This is your best pick! You'd prefer to stay on your own and just want peace and quiet? You can also have it that way at the Gilmore's! Both of their dogs are supercute and the most well-behaved we have ever met. We were thinking about giving a bad review just to be able to keep this amazing hosts to ourself, and are already looking forward to staying there again! Thank you for the great time and hopefully see you soon!

Cet hôte a 91 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Dallas, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de Paige

Emily and I are in our late 20's. We are both professionals. Emily is a firefighter/paramedic/police officer. I am a full time rock climber and a private chef. We are very social and enjoy starting new conversations with strangers. We are big on traveling, dining, cooking, entertaining with our closest friends/families, and simply love life! If there is anything you want to know further, please just ask =)

PS. Paige is the brunette and Emily is the blonde.

Langues : Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires