Super comfy Qween bed with great light


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

My home is a very comfortable oasis and you will have plenty of privacy and your own (URL HIDDEN) speed internet, and I provide towels if you are traveling light you wont have to pack your own.

My home is in Ocean Village located on top of Fire Mountain in Oceanside California. Location is so convenient and close to beaches. We are literally less than 2 miles from some of the most popular California surf breaks, definitely a Surfers Paradise!!!! Some of the California surf breaks you can check out are; Encinitas Beach, Lucadia, Swamies, Blacks Beach, & La Jolla, My home is only a 15 min drive to Lower Trestles in Orange County, San Onofre State Beach, T-Street, San Clemente Pier, Doheny, & Strands Beach. If you are thinking of surfing in Laguna there are great beaches there as well only 10 miles from San Clemente. Beaches like the famous Rockpiles in Laguna Beach and much more.

I just thought I should mention that you are welcome to put food in my refrigerator and you have use of my kitchen as well.. I can recommend some nice little healthy places to eat as well.

Also I provide high speed internet/WIFI for your convenience. A password will be provided for you.

I do not smoke but if you want to smoke you are welcome to do so on the outside patio.


If you are planning to stay for a week or longer we are located very close ( walking ) distance to Trader Joe's many restaurants and other shopping ,Movie theater and much more. There is community pool and Jacuzzi plus private bathroom. If you are looking for a place for a family event my property might be able to accommodate your needs. Inquire with me please.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 18:00 - 20:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 18
Caution : 132
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Tarif week-end : 57 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 20:00

All I ask is that you are comfortable in my home and you leave it the way you found it.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

54 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Fred
juillet 2017
good

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
juillet 2017
Nicole is the perfect host. She's kind and helpful and her place has everything you need to relax and enjoy the area. It's peaceful, quiet and comfortable. We loved the pool and hot tub! Close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. We highly recommend her place!

Profil utilisateur de Russell
juin 2017
Nicole is very friendly and has a lovey home in a nice neighborhood.

Profil utilisateur de Kezia
juin 2017
Nicole was great to communicate with and worked with my schedule for checking in. The bed was very comfortable and neighborhood is quiet but is also very close to shopping, food. Maybe 15 mins to downtown Carlsbad. Definitely would stay here again if available.

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
juin 2017
Nicole was a great host :-)

Profil utilisateur de Patric
juin 2017
Dear Nicole, thank you for everything! You were the best Host for us. We are very thankful for the perfect two weeks in your house. Yours Patric and Mike

Profil utilisateur de Jess
mai 2017
Great place to stay, especially for the price and location. Easy access to shopping and food. Nicole was extremely friendly and helpful. Glad I found her place!

I am Southern Californian born and raised. I love to do many things Music Ocean Animals Movies Cooking....

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires