In the heart of Northern Liberties!
In the heart of Northern Liberties!
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

I live in a one floor apartment in the heart of Northern Liberties. If you enjoy music feel free to play my piano or guitar. I have a fully equipped kitchen which you are welcome to use (there is a local grocer across the street as well as an Acme less than a mile away).

Accès des voyageurs

Access to private back bedroom, private bathroom, the kitchen, living room, washer/dryer and outside space.

Autres remarques

Free street parking is available


Équipements
Internet
Interphone
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

Please leave the apartment as you found it.


Annulations

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Maria
janvier 2017
The apartment is nice, clean and spacious. It is well located, traveler people will love it. It is in a safe and comfortable neighborhood with many bars and coffee stores. Also subway station and bus stop are close to the apartment. The host is nice and kind.

Profil utilisateur de Kimberly
janvier 2017
Laura was a wonderful host...quick to communicate, flexible with check in, offered great ideas for parking/restaurants/walks. I would absolutely stay again. THANKS!!

Profil utilisateur de Neil
décembre 2016
Laura was a great host! Her place is great and in a good location. She was very helpful and gave us great recommendations of places to go see and where to eat.

Profil utilisateur de Suzanne
novembre 2016
Laura was a fantastic host for our two night stay in Philadelphia. She was very easy to contact prior to our arrival and answered all of my questions. She provided us with a lot of information about the neighborhood and surrounding areas. Overall it was a great adventure and Laura was a phenomenal host!

Profil utilisateur de Devin
novembre 2016
Laura was an excellent host. Her place is beautiful and offers plenty of space and solidarity so that you really feel comfortable. The entire apartment is very clean, and she even had amenities similar to a traditional hotel stocked in the bathroom in case you forgot anything. Laura's place is in one of the best locations for exploring Philadelphia, especially if you want to experience a more authentic Philly than just the most popular tourist attractions. We were able to walk to the Liberty Bell and Independence Hall as well as the restaurants, nightlife, and uniqueness of Fishtown. Personally, Laura could not have been a better host. She offered plenty of recommendations and tips to lead you in the best direction, and she's generally a very sweet person. I cannot recommend Laura highly enough. If available, THIS IS WHERE YOU SHOULD STAY IN PHILADELPHIA!

Profil utilisateur de Jon
novembre 2016
This is 5 stars all around. Great host, very modern and well decorated apartment, ideally located in the middle of the Northern Liberties with lots of great dining, cafes, etc. on the same block. A quick Uber or Taxi to downtown and only a modest walk to Old City. Laura was very accommodating and made my late booking easy. Next time I am in town I know where I'll be staying. Thanks for the warm greeting and the snacks!

Philadelphie, Pennsylvanie, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Laura
Échanges avec les voyageurs

I have the front room and will be in town during your stay. I enjoy meeting new people and would be happy to visit but will give you your space if you prefer a more private stay. I am available for any help or advice about the neighborhood and Philadelphia in general.

À propos de Laura

I have lived in Northern Liberties for two and half years and am loving it. It is a great location for foodies and beer lovers. I hear the shopping is good too.

I recently left my 9-5 job to become a dog walker. I am a nomad at heart. My favorite way to travel is with a backpack and soccer ball. I've been lucky enough to visit every continent (excluding Antarctica), but there's always more to do and see!
I enjoy meeting locals and partaking in the local fare.

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires