This is the bedroom I rent outHere is the kitchen where you will have breakfast
Cute rm w/breakfast, Toronto subway
Cute rm w/breakfast, Toronto subway


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Cute room in quiet old house. Very friendly host give you tips on Toronto. Walk to subway, restaurants & more. Free wifi, fridge. Breakfast early or in fridge if necessary. You'll appreciate the caring & warm welcome here! No pets, max 2 guests.

Le logement

Cute room with a view (of backyard area). Double futon sleeps one or two. Room has small fridge and microwave oven. Breakfast available. Big bathroom right by your room for your use. Owner is friendly, speaks English and a little French and Italian. Gay friendly. Walking distance to a subway station, walking distance to a lively restaurant and shopping neighbourhood. Close to a nice park.

In summer, there is a small garden out back where you can sit. In winter, there is a hot tub you can arrange to use. Gay and hetero friendly. I am happy to give you advice and directions, and I know a lot about Toronto.

Please note that I am only willing to have one guest for month-long stays, not two. This house is not suitable for children. Two adults are fine for a few nights, but not longer than that. Thanks!

Accès des voyageurs

You are already in downtown East. You will be able to walk to a subway station (Pape) and get everywhere else downtown in a short time. It's a great base for exploring the city! If you want to use the hot tub, you have to tell me ahead of time.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As much as they want! I am friendly and outgoing. If you want to cook together, we could probably arrange that. Otherwise, I will just cook you breakfast and you will enjoy your other meals at the many restaurants in Toronto.

Autres remarques

Nearby a park.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Futon
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 18:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 5€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 38€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 18:00

No smoking in house. No children or pets please!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

43 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Valesca
octobre 2015
J'ai été très bien accueillie dès le départ et j'ai eu toutes les informations nécessaires pour me trouver à Toronto. Le quartier est très tranquille et familiale.

Profil utilisateur de Marco
mai 2017
Our stay at Tammy's place was very nice. Our first nights and days here in Canada, we landed late at night and Tammy was up to welcome us. The room is as lovely as shown in the photos, the overall cleanliness of the whole house is outstanding, breakfast is really good and, last but definitely not least, Tammy was always super kind and helpful and gave us some very appreciated hints to make our stay in the country much easier. Good experience, highly recommended... Thank you Tammy! :)

Profil utilisateur de Andreas
avril 2017
Tammy is a fantastic host! She is very helpful (she helped us moving out and drove us to our next accommodation!) and easy-going. She helped us with every question and had many recommendations on what to do and where to go in Toronto. Also, she invited us to a jazz concert (thanks again!), and she offered to take us to the art gallery and save money by using her season pass. Tammy is a psychotherapist and works at home, so you have to adjust to her schedule, because you cannot come in or go out during her appointments. We would recommend not to stay at home during sessions because you might hear her clients talking. The neighbourhood is very calm and save and has good traffic connection. There is a TTC station (Line 2 ‚Pape Station‘) nearby, there are laundrettes, hair salons, restaurants, banks, fitness centres, food markets and even a psychic ;) The room is as seen in the pictures and comes with a kettle, a small fridge and a microwave. You cannot use the kitchen, but Tammy provided us with dishes and cutlery when we needed them. Tammy serves a delicious breakfast every morning. Everything is very clean! Thank you, Tammy!

Profil utilisateur de Susanne
avril 2017
Wir haben unseren zweiwöchigen Aufenthalt bei Tammy sehr genossen. Tammy ging jeder Zeit perfekt auf uns ein, war sehr umsichtig und machte uns den Aufenthalt sehr angenehm. Unsere Unterkunft war sehr sauber und komfortabel. Tammy gab uns wertvolle Tipps, Toronto intensiv zu erkunden. Die Lage ihres Hauses ist ruhig und gut erreichbar durch öffentliche Verkehrsmittel. Ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt, die Unterkunft ist unbedingt weiterzuempfehlen!

Profil utilisateur de Mayara
février 2017
Tammy is a lovely host and the breakfast she makes is delicious. The room was clean and quite enough for 2 persons. Huge bathroom! The microwave in the room was very useful. While I was there the Wifi was good, just one or two times it didn't work. Tammy will tell you the best places to go around the city. Summing up, very nice homestay, highly reccomend it!

Profil utilisateur de Melissa
décembre 2016
Tammy was a friendly host, and very accommodating despite our last minute reservation. The bed was comfortable and she made us morning coffee!
Profil utilisateur de Tammy
Réponse de Tammy :
Glad I could help out!
décembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Jaime
octobre 2016
Tammy was very warm and welcoming. She provided me with choices for my mornings out the door and very kindly left me muffins I enjoyed, tea and a light on in my room to welcome me home. She communicated in person about my needs which I really valued, provided directions and even offered a ride to local station. Its a charming established neighbourhood near a lovely park a close walk to Danforth where everything from restaurants, stores and coffee shops are all charming. Easy to get to main core of dundas . I had a fabulous time.
Profil utilisateur de Tammy
Réponse de Tammy :
You were a terrific guest. I hope I see you again!
octobre 2016

Toronto, Canada · Membre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Tammy

Jazz and theatre lover. Friendly. Likes to cook. Runs a small counselling business.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.