Kitchen and dining area with retro Australiana table. The property's yard adjoins parkland.
Private self contained unit on park
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

While visiting Wollongong our 'granny flat' - studio style - is a clean and relaxing space in which to base your activities. Enjoy our garden and the adjoining parkland with an easy walk to the Keiraville shopping village and the University of Wollongong.

Le logement

Our comfortable visitors accommodation is located in the backyard of the owner's home (a completely separate building to the house).

Accès des voyageurs

The unit has a queen bed, with linen supplied, and provides the utmost in comfort and support to ensure our guests have a restful night’s sleep.

The unit also has a kitchenette - equipped with basic cooking appliances & utensils. We supply a continental breakfast and hope you enjoy dining at our unique Australiana table.

Also provided is a four burner bbq for your sole use. A great way to spend an evening in our garden.

In addition, our guest's have the use of a basic sound system, beach towels, hairdryer, tv, wi-fi, a selection of reading material and shared access to the garden and adjoining large parkland. A laundry is available in the same building on request.

At a small additional cost we can provide an extra mattress or port-a-cot for your child.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We love to meet new people and are very happy to answer any questions in regard to local day trips, restaurants and activities. The space is very private so you are able to decide how much contact you want with the host.

We welcome mountain bikers and are very happy to advice/guide on local tracks.

Autres remarques

There is a minimum stay of two nights. During peak holiday season i.e. Easter and Christmas/New Year there is a minimum stay of three nights.

We look forward to meeting you.


Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Frais de ménage 10 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

No smoking in the unit or in the home grounds.
Smoking damages the paintwork, leaves a stale smell and is a bad example for our family and young friends.

No parties. Please respect both our's and our neighbours preference for a peaceful environment. Any parties in the unit will result in additional charges and, most certainly, a non favourable review.

Please turn the fan on while showering & open the window a little after shower and cooking in the kitchen. In the Illawarra we have high humidity especially between December and April and so it is important that fans are turned on & window slightly opened after shower to minimise mildew.

At a small additional cost we can provide an extra mattress or port-a-cot for your child.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

141 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cyril
octobre 2015
Accueil chaleureux, petites attentions laissées par Janine et son mari très appréciées après un long voyage. Beau studio et surtout très propre, il correspond exactement à la description. Idéal pour une semaine de vacances. Bus gratuit à quelques mètres pour se rendre au centre ville ou à la plage. Merci encore à Janine et son mari pour leurs accueil et la découverte des environs.

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
septembre 2017
This is a neat, comfortable and generally well-appointed 'granny flat' in a quiet and picturesque suburb of west Wollongong. It is easy to reach all parts of town from here. We experienced some problems checking in and contacting host, and also, at times, significant noise from the adjacent garage. The kitchenette is well-stocked, though some appliances are a bit old (most notably the noisy fridge): not really a good place for 'eating-in'. If these deficiencies were corrected, this would be a first-rate place to stay. As things stand, we would give it 3/5.

Profil utilisateur de Lise
juillet 2017
This is a very conveniently located, lovely studio flat. It was perfect for a three week stay while I worked at the university.

Profil utilisateur de Heeni
mai 2017
What a joy to stay at Janine's. Welcomed late at night by Monty the dog & what a friendly welcome it was. Walked into a beautiful clean unit & relaxed within a few minutes. Great location, everything that we needed was walking distance. Janine was so helpful & shared her local knowledge to give us some ideas. Both my husband & I were so impressed with our stay Everything that we needed was there & a much-appreciated platter by Janine was great. Highly recommend a stay with Janine.

Profil utilisateur de Bram
mai 2017
This is an ideal property in Wollongong for a single or couple. Fully self-contained, a short walk from excellent food & coffee in both directions. The property is also a short drive to the beaches & other Wollongong attractions. Very welcoming hosts with excellent local knowledge. Like me, you'll be back too.

Profil utilisateur de Nigel
avril 2017
Nice place with everything you need, breakfast was a good touch.

Profil utilisateur de Anita
avril 2017
Janine's place was very comfortable and cosy. It has everything you need and is well stocked! I would definitely recommend her place if you're heading down to the South Coast.

Wollongong, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de JanineJanine est un Superhost.

We love the outdoors and each day are involved with some sport or another: we love to be active. We have a gorgeous son who is 15 years old and a dog - Monty. My husband and I both work at home and on job sites. We welcome you into the guest living quarters which is a separate space from our house.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires