Entrance.Dining Room.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Imagine sipping wine on the deck watching the sail boats and gorgeous sunset after a day of sunshine in the beautiful Okanagan.

Increase your evening's pleasure by adding a delicious, fresh from our organic garden meal cooked from scratch by Chef Greg.

Le logement

Offering a clean one bedroom with a queen bed and duvet. Just a few steps down the hall is the main bathroom with full bath/shower for your use.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests are welcome to enjoy a beverage while admiring the views out onto Okanagan Lake from the deck.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can be available to chat... or not. As I work from home, I will be around to answer your questions but if not needed am happy to pursue my own interests.

Autres remarques

For $30 a person, we would enjoy creating a dinner meal for you often harvested fresh from our own organic garden. Meals consist of salad, entree, wine and possibly a dessert for you to enjoy. Menu can be adapted to personal preferences or allergies.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

This home is in a quiet and safe neighborhood best suited to those filling their days with activities and seeking tranquil evenings to enjoy the sunset.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

54 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Christian
août 2016
Nous avons été accueillis par Greg dans cette belle maison confortable, la grande terrasse donnant sur le lac est très agréable. Dawna nous a rejoint après l'excellent dîner préparé par Greg. Conversations très intéressantes et sympathiques. Une soirée qui a passé très vite comme chez des amis

Profil utilisateur de Marjolaine
juillet 2016
Nous avons adoré notre séjour chez Dawna, nous avons beaucoup apprécié leur grande hospitalité, le déjeuner est délicieux, ,endroit très confortable et agréable.

Profil utilisateur de Kateryna
septembre 2017
We really liked Dawna's house. Dawna and Greg are excellent hosts and interesting people. They host me and my husband as if we were best friends. The breakfast was wonderful! Thanks to Dawna for such a warm welcome!

Profil utilisateur de Harry
août 2017
Dawna and Greg were great hosts, interesting conversations, lovely place, good location and really good breakfast. Definitely recommend. Lots of local and further away tips and recommendations.

Profil utilisateur de Linda
août 2017
This home is located close to a wonderful beach and trail that was delightful. Her home was a tranquil cosy space that made you feel comfortable right away .

Profil utilisateur de Neena
août 2017
Dawna and Greg were very gracious hosts and welcomed us with warm hospitality into their beautiful home. Loved the wholesome and healthy breakfast that Dawna prepared for us. Although our stay was brief we enjoyed the time chatting with Dawna about pretty much everything under the sun. Would definitely come back to this place the next time we are in Vernon.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
juillet 2017
Great quiet location in the Vernon area. Don't hesitate. Thanks

Vernon, CanadaMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de DawnaDawna est un Superhost.

Hi!

I'm active and loving life! Keep myself busy hiking, biking, kayaking, dressage, sailing, gardening AND drinking the great Okanagan wine! There are way more things I'm open to and would like to try.

Love sharing travel tales with intrepid globetrotters. When abroad I enjoy engaging with the amazing locals regardless of - or perhaps in spite of the language barriers!

Have spent much time traveling independently on this planet but there is still a huge list of places I am curious to visit.

I'm eager to host fellow travelers who wish to share experiences. Not so eager to host those wishing for a hotel-like experience.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires