Recently renovated full bathOur home - front
Roomy single in lovely Kimberton
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our guest room is yours for your visit to Chester Cnty and Phila. We are in rural setting next to eclectic Phoenixville, historic Valley Forge, Lancaster County, King of Prussia Mall, and more. Less than 10 miles from the Paoli train station.

Le logement

Escape the crowds when visiting Philadelphia and SE Pennsylvania. The landscaping provides lovely views and privacy from the neighbors. You will want to take a walk on the back roads to enjoy the nature or just sit on the deck and take it all in.

Accès des voyageurs

Private room, shared bath, access to family room, deck and kitchen. Additional guest rooms available.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We enjoy having guests and will interact (or not) as much as you'd like. We will be happy to advise on additional places to visit and eat in the area.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage 17 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00

-Quiet hours are from 10:00PM - 7:00AM.
-Smoking is strictly prohibited.
-Be gentle with our septic system
- Please clear your own dishes.
- In an emergency situation, the owner has a right to access the room.
-Children under 18 must be supervised at all times
CHECK IN RULES
- Check in hour is 3pm to 9pm. (Flexible upon request)
- Between 9 pm to 2am, there will be $20 for late check in fee.
CHECK OUT RULES
-Check out is 12 noon.
- Please contact us in advance regarding possibilities of later departure or leaving luggage;

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

39 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Judie
août 2017
Johanna has a beautiful large home in a gorgeous quiet setting, and it's only 5 minutes to restaurants and stores. Johanna is very friendly, I enjoyed chatting with her, and she communicated in advance, everything I needed for my arrival and stay. She had organic granola, fruit, and a fresh cup of coffee for me for breakfast. And her pets are adorable. (She has other rooms available, so you may have to share a bathroom with another guest(s).. but i was the only one there that weekend and had it all to myself!)

Profil utilisateur de Jackson
août 2017
I had a great experience with Johanna and Chris. They have a very nice home in a very peaceful area. They are very friendly and will sit down and talk with you or give you space if you would rather not talk. I was there for multiple weeks and never had an issue. I felt very much at home and strongly recommend their house to anybody looking for a place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
mai 2017
Johanna is a wonderful hostess with a lovely home. Her directions for finding the house were fabulous, and she gave us suggestions for places to go in town for food and other things. She is not always around, but when she is, she is good for excellent conversation, tea, and coffee. While I am moving to the area and will have no need of airbnb when I live there, I will definitely try to get my parents a room at her place. If anyone is curious how to be an ideal airbnb host, ask Johanna!

Profil utilisateur de Anthony
avril 2017
Great stay here! I was in town for work for 3 weeks and they couldn't have made it easier for me!! It was a great first time experience!! Any other stays elsewhere in the future for me will have big shoes to fill!!!

Profil utilisateur de Nick & Kristina
avril 2017
Johanna and Chris are exceptional hosts. They are extremely friendly and outgoing - It is clear that they go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and at home. Johanna was very responsive with emails which was very helpful in planning my stay since I was not familiar with the area. The house itself is beautiful, quiet, and relaxing - exactly what I needed! They have an adorable yellow lab named Holly who is sweet as can be and two indoor/outdoor cats that mostly kept to themselves. Since I had early mornings, Chris and Johanna would always have coffee ready for me in the morning (what a wonderful surprise! And it was delicious coffee too!) along with a breakfast I took to go. Definitely recommend their place! Thank you so much for the warm welcome and hospitality!

Profil utilisateur de Abdeel
avril 2017
It's a beautiful place enjoy being around amazing people and Wonderful House

Profil utilisateur de Mary
avril 2017
This is a lovely air bnb with really nice hosts. I enjoyed my stay. Highly recommend.

Cet hôte a 53 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Phoenixville, Pennsylvanie, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de JohannaJohanna est un Superhost.

My husband Chris and I are recent empty-nesters and love our home in beautiful Kimberton, PA.
The guest rooms are in our house with a separate bath. We have several common areas where we can mingle. We are close to Phoenixville and Philadelphia while enjoying a rural setting. We are also close to Malvern and Great Valley corporate areas.

We love traveling, reading, yard-work and CrossFit.

We can give you advice on places to visit, suggest great restaurants, enjoy a drink together on the deck or just leave you be.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires