Full BathFront of house
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our guest room is yours for your visit to N Chester County We are in rural setting close to eclectic Phoenixville, historic Valley Forge, Lancaster County, King of Prussia Mall, and more. Less than 10 miles from the Paoli train stn to Phila and more


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 17 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

-Treat like your home.
-Smoking is strictly prohibited.
-Be Gentle with our septic system
-Quiet hours are from 10:00PM - 7:00AM.
- In an emergency situation, the owner has a right to access the apartment.
CHECK IN RULES
- Check in hour is 3pm to 9pm. (Flexible upon request)
CHECK OUT RULES
-Check out is 12 noon.
- Please contact us in advance regarding possibilities of later departure or leaving luggage.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kitty
août 2017
I've slept around (- lol- ok, let's get serious!). This is the nicest couple and the most beautiful setting ever! The location is perfect for attending Bead Fest at the Greater Philly Convention Center. Coming "home" to Johanna's lets me relax and decompress.
Profil utilisateur de JohannaJohanna est un Superhost.
Réponse de Johanna :
So glad you slept with us again (ha ha!), Kitty! I look forward to Bead Fest again next year!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Anna
juin 2017
My father stayed at the Gilberts' home, and this is his review. This was my second visit to the Gilbert Air BNB. It was like coming home. It began with a warm greeting from Holly, the family dog. Beautiful setting with abundant outdoor scenery. Homey interior with all the amenities a guest could ask for. Hosts are welcoming and hospitable. All in all an excellent experience.

Profil utilisateur de Toni
avril 2017
Quite home with welcoming and generous hosts.
Profil utilisateur de JohannaJohanna est un Superhost.
Réponse de Johanna :
It's always our pleasure!! So good to see you again.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Diane
mars 2017
Johanna and her family have a lovely home set back from the road, with a friendly Lab and two cats. I was warmly welcomed by all, and there was a lovely breakfast offered, as well as tea for the evening and toiletries in the lovely (shared) guest bath.

Profil utilisateur de Cindy
octobre 2016
It's my second time to stay at Johanna's house. I like her lovely house, will definitely stay again when I am around Phoenixville in the near future.

Profil utilisateur de Warren
septembre 2016
Every thing was as described and even more. Johanna went to the trouble of mapping me a course for my daily runs and also had fruit, cereal, and yogurt for breakfast. A really pretty setting.

Profil utilisateur de Sharon
août 2016
Everything was just perfect. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. And Johanna was so very kind and generous to our son, and she made excellent recommendations regarding dinner (Thai Elephant) and ice cream (Brown Cow) in Phoenixville.

Cet hôte a 76 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Phoenixville, Pennsylvanie, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de JohannaJohanna est un Superhost.

My husband Chris and I are recent empty-nesters and love our home in beautiful Kimberton, PA.
The guest rooms are in our house with a separate bath. We have several common areas where we can mingle. We are close to Phoenixville and Philadelphia while enjoying a rural setting. We are also close to Malvern and Great Valley corporate areas.

We love traveling, reading, yard-work and CrossFit.

We can give you advice on places to visit, suggest great restaurants, enjoy a drink together on the deck or just leave you be.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires