The doublebed is suited for couples, familiy, close friends. Please keep in mind, that big guys usually don't like sharing one bed ... If you don't want to share one bed or if you are up to 3 or 4 people: the brandnew sleeping couch (1,50m x 2m) provides extra sleeping facilities for 1-2 guests. The new sofa has excellent quality (spring mattress) and supplies good sleeping comfort.
Comfortable in the City centre
Comfortable in the City centre
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Chambre très spacieuse pour 1-4 personnes. Facile à marcher (15 min) pour atteindre les destinations centrales, Oktoberfest, la rivière "Isar". Supermarché juste au coin de la rue. 10 min par bus depuis la gare centrale. Tranquillement situé dans la cour arrière. Quartier populaire avec restaurants et bars à proximité. Dans votre chambre: carte de la ville, guide local pour le tourisme.
translated by Google

Very Spacious guestroom for 1-4 people. Easy to walk (15 min) to reach central destinations, Oktoberfest, the river "Isar". Supermarket just around the corner. 10 min per bus from the central station. Quietly located in the back yard. Popular quarter with restaurants and bars nearby. In your room: city map, local guide for sightseeing.

Le logement

Je vis dans un appartement de 3 pièces Dans la cour arrière (calme), avec une terrasse et un petit jardin et une chambre d'hôtes entièrement meublée de 16 qm pour 2 personnes (max. Jusqu'à 4): 1x lit double (1,40 mx 2 m) pour 2 invités, 1x canapé-lit (1,50 mx 2 m: très bonne qualité, nouveau!) pour 2 personnes. C'est une chambre très spacieuse pour 2 personnes partageant un lit double. Si vous utilisez le canapé-lit supplémentaire, l'espace de la pièce est naturellement limité. Aussi inclus: TV, touches de pièce. Part de la salle de bain et de la cuisine. J'offre des articles de petit-déjeuner: aide-toi! Si vous arrivez en voiture, une place de parking est disponible dans le garage pour 10 EUR par personne supplémentaire par nuit. Nous vivons dans un quartier populaire et ouvert d'esprit avec des pubs et des restaurants à proximité.
translated by Google

I live in a 3rooms-flat In the back yard (quiet), with a terrace and a little garden and offer a fully furnished 16 qm guest room for 2 people (max. up to 4): 1x doublebed (1,40 m x 2 m) for 2 guests, 1x sleeping-sofa (1,50 m x 2 m: very good quality, new!) for 2 guests. It's a very spacious room for 2 people sharing one doublebed. If you make use of the extra sleeping-sofa the room space is naturally limited. Also included: TV, room keys. Share of bathroom and kitchen. I offer breakfast items: just help yourself!
If you are arriving by car, a parking space is available in the garage for 10 EUR extra per night. We live in a popular and open-minded quarter with pubs and restaurants near by.

Accès des voyageurs

Vous pouvez partager tout dans notre appartement, aussi longtemps que vous le respectez respectueusement. Si vous souhaitez utiliser la machine à laver, demandez-moi. La nourriture de base pour le petit-déjeuner, comme le café, le lait, le pain, le bacon et les œufs, est gratuite: aidez-vous!
translated by Google

You are welcome to share everything in our flat, as long you treat it respectfully. If you want to use the washing maschine, please ask me. The basic food for breakfast like coffee, milk, bread, bacon & eggs are for free: help youself!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je travaillerai pendant la semaine, alors je dois me lever tôt et je ne retournerai plus avant 17 heures (ou plus tard). Mais dans la soirée, j'aurai le temps d'offrir un petit bavardage ou d'accompagner un verre de gémissements si on le demande. Posez simplement vos questions. Je suis flexible et très simple. Si vous avez besoin d'un enregistrement avant 17 h, faites-moi un préavis afin que nous puissions organiser un échange de clés (mon travail est très proche de la gare centrale). Soyez conscient que vous partagez l'appartement avec moi. Je souhaite la bienvenue à des invités sympathiques et aimables.
translated by Google

I'll be working during the week, so I have to get up early and will not return before 5 pm (or later). But in the evening I'll have time to offer a little chat or accompagny a glass of whine if asked for. Just ask when you have questions. I am flexible and very uncomplicated. If you are in need to check-in earlier than 5 pm, give me notice in advance so that we can arrange a key exchange (my work is very near to Central Station).
Be aware that your are sharing the flat with me. I welcome friendly and likeable guests.


Équipements
Petit déjeuner
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 25 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution 150 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00

Just be considerate oft the neighbours after 10 p.m. And also a bit of me because of I have to get up early in the morning. I don't mind you listening to music or TV etc. Just keep it moderate in volume. I am easy-going, usually helpful and never oversensitive. Smoking is allowed on the terrace.
Please take care of your keys! In case of loss we charge 100 Euros fee. Please leave kitchen and bathroom tidy and clean after use. Please make use of the bin when you check-out. Try not to forget your mobile recharger or your cosmetic articles.
Keys have to be handed out personally if not otherwise agreed upon.
Check-in time during the week is not before 5pm (because I'm working). If you need to check in earlier, we can meet at my work (just 2 min by foot from the main station "Hauptbahnhof") for the key exchange. Check-out times are flexible, depending on the next guests.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

73 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Martin
octobre 2015
Très bon accueil chez Kadja, qui a pris le temps de discuter avec nous en arrivant. Joli apart avec petit jardin bien agréable, posé dans Munich a 20 minutes a pied de la gare, bien placé. Ce fut bref, mais nous y retournerons avec plaisir lors de notre prochain passage !

Profil utilisateur de Michela
septembre 2017
Katja is a beautiful person, she is very kind and hospitable. I recommend without doubts this stay!

Profil utilisateur de Sylvain
septembre 2016
Great moment at kajta home. Juste at 10mn from the centre and the oktoberfest. Very nice house and Room.

Profil utilisateur de Mel
août 2016
We only stayed at Katja's overnight, but the experience was great. The house is clean and homely. Kitchen is well equipped, room was spacious & comfortable. Katja was warm and welcoming.

Profil utilisateur de Amal
mai 2016
Katja is a super cool host and her flat is super cool too! It has a wonderful garden where you can enjoy the sun and relax. It's 20mn walk from Marienplatz which is very convenient. I definitely recommend it :)

Profil utilisateur de Klaas
septembre 2015
Katja made us feel very welcome although we arrived at midnight. She offered a glass of wine and we chatted calmly for an hour. Top experience

Profil utilisateur de Maxi
octobre 2017
Arrival and checking in were easy. Katja was very nice and helpful. I felt like at home immediately as she is emphatic and friendly. The bed was just perfect, the matrace not too hard and not too soft. I slept so well. I really enjoyed the stay.

Munich, AllemagneMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de KatjaKatja est un Superhost.

Alles wird gut!
Optimistische Sichtweise und Tiefenentspanntheit sorgen dafür, dass mich (fast) nichts auf die Palme bringt. Praktisch in meinem Job, denn ich arbeite im sozialen Bereich mit Jugendlichen.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires