NW Pearl District loft with view!

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

NW Pearl District loft in the heart of it all! Just steps from Portland's top-rated restaurants and local breweries. Located directly on the streetcar, getting places is a breeze in this ideal location! Looking for some entertainment? This beautiful loft is located just a few blocks from our renowned Powell's bookstore, Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom, and Jimmy Maks Jazz club! Want to stay in? Enjoy the views from our 5th floor patio and fix yourself a gourmet meal in our fully stocked kitchen!

Le logement

This modern loft apartment is the ideal spot for your Portland getaway! Perfect for couples and city-dwellers who want to be in the thick of it all, Portland's Pearl District is right outside your door and just a stone's throw from Knob Hill and a quick streetcar ride to iconic Pioneer Square - we have a Walk Score of 100! There are hundreds of bars, eateries and things to do right outside, including Trader Vic's, Tilt, Andina, Deschutes Brewery and too many more to list!


* Queen sized pillow top bed with 100% cotton linens.
* Modern styling throughout.
* No car needed, you're where the action is - bring comfy shoes!
* Hundreds of bars/eateries/shopping right outside your door!
* 10 minute walk to Knob Hill.
* 10 minute walk to downtown.
* On streetcar route and multiple bus lines for ease of transportation!

Accès des voyageurs

Our guests have access to the entire loft, including the communal rooftop patio. This is a private rental.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

A courier will meet you with your key to access the property upon your arrival to Portland. After check in time our guests can come and go as they please! Please note our courier is available from 5pm to 9pm ONLY.

We are always available to answer any questions you may have before and during your stay with us in Portland!

Autres remarques

This is a secured building with keycard entry in lobby, passcode for elevator and key for loft door. Our courier will meet you upon arrival (from 5-9pm) and show you how each step works. It's easier than it sounds and you'll have no problems getting in and out of your amazing vacation home during your stay!

*Commercial video and photo shoots are strictly forbidden without prior and authorized consent. Associated day-rate fees, liability waivers and copyright contracts will apply if consent is given. Please note photo shoots done without prior consent face penalties of up to $1,000 a day.

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 17:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier


Frais de ménage 112 €
Caution 259 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00

* We have had some guests keep neighbors up by partying into the wee hours. Please be respectful of the neighbors, and quiet down by 9pm on week days and 10pm on weekends. We enforce a three strike system, the first noise complaint there will be a warning, the second a $150 fine and the third will result in eviction.
* Please turn off lights and heaters as you leave the apartment.
* Please take all perishable items with you.
* Upon departure make sure the loft is in good order and you've packed up your personal effects. We will take care of everything else!
* This is a Non-Smoking rental.* Smoking inside the unit is PROHIBITED. If we find evidence of smoking inside the home we will impose a $500 fine.
* Sorry, no pets! (Check out our other listings for pet-friendly rentals!)
* No early check-in or late check-out
* No luggage drop off
* Our courier will meet you to do a key exchange. You will be sent directions to coordinate your arrival time with her. Our courier is available fro m5pm to 9pm at night ONLY. Please note there is a $10 charge for each half hour of tardiness to meet our courier.
* Absolutely no guest-packages are to be delivered to the house. If you have a package delivered anyway, please note we are not responsible for the well being of your package, nor are we available to help pick it up and/or track it down.
*Commercial video and photo shoots are strictly forbidden without prior and authorized consent. Associated day-rate fees, liability waivers and copyright contracts will apply if consent is given. Please note photo shoots done without prior consent face penalties of up to $1,000 a day.


Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

14 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Helena
juin 2017
Upscale, private, yet in the heart of the Pearl District. Trendy neighborhood with all the amenities of shopping, fitness, accessibility to transportation, eating establishments and nightlife. Place is clean, safe, and extremely comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Iona
mars 2017
We stayed in this place for 2 months and found it to be like a second home. The location is amazing with shops and places to eat close by. The place feels very homely and it has all the things you need. The building is quiet and very secure. I've stayed in 3 other air bnb places in Portland and this is definitely the best.

Profil utilisateur de Chitty
octobre 2016
We rented this place for 33 nights and it was an extremely disappointing experience. The apartment block was undergoing repair work and there were two gondola lifts hanging outside our windows for most of the time of our stay as they used the patio next to our unit as a staging area. They were also repainting the walls of the corridor and with all these work going on we felt we were living in a construction site. As there was no forewarning before our arrival, it was a terribly unpleasant surprise to find out that the building was in such a state. The construction guys told us that the work would go on for at least another 3 months. When we asked White Spider ( the company hired by the owner to market and manage the apartment), they said they thought the repair work should have been over! For White Spider to say this, either they didn’t have a clue of what’s going on or they were shirking their responsibility as a property manager. The day we checked in we reported 3 problems inside the flat to White Spider: 1) a completely clogged kitchen sink, 2) a few pieces of missing window blinds (which were all the more necessary when we have workers outside our windows looking into our flat) and 3) some light bulbs in the bathroom which needed replacing. They fixed the kitchen sink after 2 days but came back saying that the blinds could not be mended and asked us to use the drapes. However, the drapes completely shuts out all the natural lights and air from outside! Can you imagine living in a place with no natural air and light for 33nights ? To make things worst, there were also many mornings when we were woken up by the suffocating smell of blow torching. We had no choice but to leave the apartment immediately and returned only in the evenings. And the non functional bathroom lights were still not working when we completed our stay. We kept pushing White Spider to replace the few pieces of missing blinds and after about a week of staying there, White Spider said they have spoken to Airbnb to move us to another place!!! There was no prior discussion with us! So essentially they wanted us out! Airbnb then offered us the option to cancel and refund the remaining unused nights but there was no other compensation offered as the host has not violated any of the terms of the stay! If we were to take up this option we still have to pay for cleaning and Airbnb service fee. We were made aware of other airbnb listings available for rental but they were miles away from Pearl District which was where we wanted to stay. So they were no brainers. So right in the middle of our vacation, we had to go hunting for another place to stay. We went looking around and due to the short notice and...
Profil utilisateur de Melissa
Réponse de Melissa :
Thank you for your review, Chitty. We are sorry you were disappointed. We believe our reviews speak to our service level, but do ask that guests understand when our hands are a bit tied, such as with replacing thousand-dollar blinds (these particular blinds have to be replaced in full), as we don't have permission to do such. Per the construction, we were told it would be over before your arrival, and were equally disappointed when it wasn't. We have since shut down the listing, as we can not trust that it won't happen again. We did take care of your plumbing and lighting issue within 12 hours of your reporting it, and offered to send you somewhere we hoped you'd be a bit happier. When it became apparent you weren't satisfied, we asked Airbnb to step in, to help find you something you'd enjoy more. You asked to stay, which is lovely on our end, but it seems you didn't enjoy the flat at all. If you come back to Portland, we are happy to find an alternative for you! Safe travels. ~White Spider
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Clare
septembre 2016
The apartment itself lived up to the photos: the furnishings and decor were lovely. However, there is no communal rooftop patio - this was being constructed over the duration of our stay, one of many constructions projects going on in the building while we were there. There was constant drilling and hammering for nearly every day we were there, with construction guys hanging right in front of our 5th floor windows all day long. One day the water was shut off for 9 hours, and our host failed to let us know so we ended up going to use the showers at 24-Fitness as we both had meetings that day. The listing should be revised to include the fact that this construction is on-going through late October (that's what we were told by the workers) and the price should be reduced to reflect this. In the end, we asked for and were given a partial refund, which we felt was fair. However as we were so looking forward to staying here, particularly after all the glowing reviews, we were very disappointed. All that said, the apartment is absolutely beautiful - and on the weekends when construction was halted, we really enjoyed it. The space is bright and comfortable, the bed is the comfiest we've had in an Airbnb and the kitchen is a gourmet cook's dream. Mackenzie from White Spider managed the communications with the host, which was helpful, and arranged for the partial refund - which we really appreciated.
Profil utilisateur de Melissa
Réponse de Melissa :
Thank you, Clare. We do apologize for the construction - we were told it would be done long before your arrival. However, my team absolutely should have apprised you when it wasn't, and done far more to ensure you had a wonderful stay. Should you come back to Portland, it would be my personal pleasure to act as your host and concierge while you're here - I'd love to show you the service level which I envisioned when starting this company. Thank you for staying with us, and please do message me through here if you come back; I'll remember you! And again, my apologies, and thank you for feedback. - Mel / CEO
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de JohnJohn est un Superhost.
août 2016
We had an excellent stay in the apartment! Everything was top of the line and Mackenzie's instructions were clear. We liked the convenience of staying in the Pearl district with shops and restaurants an easy walk and a streetcar stop across the street.

Profil utilisateur de Leah
juin 2016
I spent 4 months in Portland staying in various Airbnbs, and this was by far my favorite. It's centrally located in the Pearl, spacious, bright, and beautifully furnished while still feeling homey and welcoming. Mackenzie was responsive and helpful when I had questions, and was proactive with informing me about construction that was going on in the building during my stay. She even brought extra hangers when I asked. No complaints about this place whatsoever--would wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone staying in Portland for business or vacation.

Profil utilisateur de Lan
avril 2016
'highly responsive management team. great location, decor and comfort for my downtown get away! would highly recommend to all interested in exploring pdx!

Cet hôte a 1111 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Portland, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Melissa

I'm a guest manager for a Portland-based, full-service guest manager focused on helping our clients enjoy the perks of being an Airbnb host without the hassle of the everyday stress, and our guests have the most enjoyable vacation, ever. Our home owners get to relax, knowing they're in the hands of five-year Airbnb veterans and Super Hosts, and our guests can rest assured we are available 7-days a week, and have a response time of less than an hour - go ahead, try us! Our company is built upon trust, communication, commitment, attention to detail, and a big ol' dash of OCD for good measure.

Looking for something in particular? Please feel free to message me, and I'm happy to help you find the right house. And, once here, I'm your concierge, and take great pleasure in doting on our amazing guests.

We look forward to working with and/or hosting you!

White Spider Rental Concierge

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.

Il s'agit du logement de Melissa.
Dee aide à héberger des voyageurs.

Le quartier

Logements similaires