Bedroom Bright light and airy bedroom.


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Apartment is a 15 min walk to the beach & 5 min walk to the train station. Has outdoor pool & on-street parking. With a queen bed & sofa bed it can accommodate a max of 4.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 19€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 61€
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end : 86€ / nuit

Description

Apartment is a 15 min walk to the beach & 5 min walk to the train station. Has outdoor pool & on-street parking. With a queen bed & sofa bed it can accommodate a max of 4.

This is a well-situated, modern apartment, just 10 minutes from Mosman Park and Victoria Street Train Stations. Fremantle is on your doorstep, and proximity to transport means that the whole of Perth is easily accessible. It's a great city - and this is a great spot to explore it from. The balcony looks south, with small ocean glimpses through the trees!relax on the balcony .

Living Room:

LCD TV & DVD player with good selection of quality movies
Tastefully & comfortably furnished
Sofa for comfortable relaxing and viewing (also turns into sofa bed)

Kitchen:

Fridge/Freezer
Microwave
Oven/grill
Crockery, cutlery, utensils, pots, pans etc.

Bedroom:

Comfortable Queen size bed
Linen, pillows and towels included
Built-in wardrobe with drawers available for my guests
Full length mirror

Bathroom:

Shower
Towels, bathmats,face washer and hand towels included

Laundry:

The communal laundry is located on the ground floor of the apartment complex.

Portable cot and highchair available on request.

The apartment is offered in its entirety. You have the whole place to yourselves! I try and meet all of my guests at some stage of their stay, as I feel that is is an important aspect of being a host. As well as providing an apartment, I want to welcome you to my city.

Mosman Park is in the Western Suburbs of Perth and is near both the Swan River and Indian Ocean. A peaceful suburb with lush trees and beautiful parks. It is well located in between Perth and Fremantle. You can stroll to ocean in 15 minutes and walk along WA's beautiful coastline. There are a range of restaurants within walking distance to suit everyone's budget. If your looking for something for that special occassion Mosman Park has one one Perth's best restaurant - Tsunami and if you have the time please visit it! Furthermore there is an outdoor cinema in the summer only a walk from the apartment. A supermarket and local shops are a 5 minute walk.

The apartment is a 10 minute walk to the train station. In 10 minutes (2 stops later), you are in the heart of Fremantle. If you jump on the train in the opposite direction you will be in Perth City in 25 minutes. From Fremantle you can hop on a ferry to the famous Rottnest Island. Rotto (as the locals call it) is a Class A nature reserve and has some of the most tranquil and secluded beaches in Australia. No cars are allowed on the Island so it is truly a get away from the city!

Free street parking is on offer, if you plan to drive.

So close to everything, and yet so quiet and peaceful!


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

This is a lovely, friendly building. All I ask is that you respect my home, and my neighbours with some simple guidelines:

Please don't smoke at all in the apartment or on the balcony. If you need to, please smoke downstairs in the garden but please don't smoke in the public areas in front of the door.

Respect the space and the things in it.

Please don't use illegal drugs in the house.

Please don't invite visitors (strangers) into the apartment - although friends are welcome to visit. No overnight guests except those registered in advance.

Please be courteous and kind. Hosting requires a good relationship with my neighbours.

Please talk quietly in the hallways and use inside voices in the apartment. When moving in and out, please be aware of the noise of bags on wheels on hard surface as you maybe arriving early or departing late, and going past my neighbours' bedrooms.

The apartment building is quiet, with nice neighbours,so please be respectful of them with noise. If you need assistance, please contact me.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

47 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Natalie
avril 2017
Excellent location and apartment, close to excellent beaches and Fremantle. Shops nearby. Travelling with an 18 month old is not easy all the time but Kim's had everything we could have wanted! We were all very comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Roxanne
mars 2017
Kim's apartment is in a great location; for shops, public transport, beach, river, city and freemantle links. The apartment block itself is quite dated but the apartment inside is lovely and modern, nicely appointed and clean. The apartment has everything you need during the stay - linen, towels, fridge, freezer, cooking equipment. Check in and check out was easy. I would definitely recommend staying here and I would stay again. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Jane
mars 2017
Kim is a very friendly and helpful host, she very kindly let us check out late due to an evening flight. We spent 15 lovely days in her beautiful apartment which was as bright and clean as in the photos; it was also very well equipped. The building was very friendly and everyone very welcoming. The pool and surroundings were super and the laundry facilities very clean and user friendly, please note you need a contactless card to pay. This apartment is a beautiful walk from lovely beaches and very close to public transport and shops. Restaurants and bars nearby; well worth a visit! Kim kindly left us goodies in the fridge, very kind and most welcome. I would highly recommend this apartment.

Profil utilisateur de Andre
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Liz
février 2017
Kim's apartment was beautiful! It was modern, light and breezy. Close to the beach and to public transport that takes you directly into Perth City or Fremantle. We ate breakfast on the balcony looking at the beautiful views of Mosman Park. Kim even kindly left us some wine and cheese. I couldn't recommend this apartment highly enough.

Profil utilisateur de Alexandra
février 2017
Friendly, neat, clean, just as in pictures, and very convenient location in walking distance to beach, train station and supermarket. Kim and Luke are great, helpful and easy going hosts, lucky me even met them in person. :-) Will come back if I return to the area!

Profil utilisateur de Barbara
janvier 2017
This little apartment met our needs completely. While situated in an older building, the apartment itself is gleaming-clean, modern and was entirely functional for our purpose. Among the things we found within easy walking distance...Excellent little restaurants, a pumping little bar with live music opposite the rail station. The rail station also sports a great drive/walk through coffee kiosk for that early morning brew. LOTS of birdlife because of the little parks spotted throughout the neighborhood, and particularly the little park at the front of the building. Our grandkids also loved the children's playground under the shade of the trees. The laundry facilities downstairs are clean and modern. The pool looks clean and sparkling, although we didn't go in as the water temps were too cold for these Queenslanders. We will book to stay here again if Kim will have us.

Australie occidentale, Australie · Membre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Kim

I am so excited to be hosting after travelling and staying in Air Bnb's all over Australia and New Zealand!
A little about me: I love gardening, sailing, travelling and meeting new people. My favourite travel destination so far has been Japan, but I'm keen to keep on exploring!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.