Green and Design, from Lake to City .2a
Green and Design, from Lake to City .2a


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Grandiflora, guest house surrounded by a green area.
With its 270 square meters of housing and 1000 square meters of garden, the villa offers a wide space to the bedrooms with private bathroom and walk-in closet.
The house features quality interior design.
It is equipped with a private garage, it is located in a strategic position for those who travel both by car and by train.
Really close to Como and Milan both be reached by train (Trenord Railways).

Le logement

In addition to their private room, guests can enjoy the lounge and the dining room, as well as the kitchen with a porch. Livingroom and kitchen are situated on the ground floor, in direct contact with the garden.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests receive the keys to the house and will have free access to all rooms in the Grandiflora except the attic where I have a badroom that I use from time to time, depending on my working engagements.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am at your disposal to help you in case of need and I'm always available. For the duration of your stay the Grandiflora will be your home.

Autres remarques

At “ Grandiflora” you'll meet David , cat of the house.
David is very sweet and cute, he goes in and out by his small door. He eats in the kitchen and sleeps in the living room.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 20 / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 30
Réduction à la semaine : 25%
Tarif week-end : 50 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit king size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

If you wish to bring a pet you can do it but, please, let me know it in advance just to make sure that it will be accepted by the other guests too.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

12 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sebastien
juillet 2017
La GRANDIFLORA est un endroit superbe, une maison magnifique avec tout le confort possible. Merci à tous les voyageurs de prendre soin de cette belle maison pour qu'elle reste aussi belle ! Ciao à Elisabetta et à sa maman et merci encore pour leur très bon accueil et ce magnifique séjour !

Profil utilisateur de Jacqueline
juillet 2017
Fabulous house. Excellent location. Very close to train station.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
mai 2017
We were really amazed by Elisabetta's wonderful house. It's big and has a great modern design. It's great place to spend sometime both inside and outside in the garden. There's really nothing negative to say about the house at all. As for the location, let's be clear that Cadorago is really just a convenient base of operations for visiting the amazing, beautiful area.

Profil utilisateur de RiccardoRiccardo est un Superhost.
avril 2017
Casa fantastica . Host meraviglioso

Profil utilisateur de Eloise
février 2017
We stayed at Elisabetta's place for 9 nights. It was a great stay and had everything you need. We had a car and could park it inside a gate garage and it meant we could easily go to Como/Milan etc however the family also there at the same time as us didn't have a car and got the train very easily to various points of interest nearby. An excellent pizzeria just a 5 minute walk away! Only negatives were that sometimes the wifi didn't work for periods of time or if too many people were on it didn't connect but we managed to fix it quite quickly. There were also a few bugs in the kitchen if you left dirty dishes in the dishwasher too long. Normally I hate bugs but this was not a huge issue. Everything else was perfectly clean, Elisabetta even provided us with some breakfast items for the following morning and some information about the town and the general province of Como. She was always helpful and on the other end of the phone if we had a question. I would certainly recommend staying here.

Profil utilisateur de Michael
novembre 2016
Stop looking and book here! Seriously, Elisabetta's home was probably the best Air BnB experience I've had so far. Lovely spacious villa, with it's all its loving room, bedrooms and bathrooms are designed beautifully. Situated in Cadorago which is a lovely little Italian town, (great for a local pizza) is only a quick 15min/2euro train ride to Como. Or a 40min/5euro train to the centre of Milano. Cannot fault Elisabetta either. Although she must work away during the week, she leaves as much information to you as possible and is available if needed. Great host! Also, we were lucky enough to share the home with another couple, which made our stay much more interesting. Easily recommend to others and would happily stay again. Thanks Elisabetta!

Profil utilisateur de Denys
novembre 2016
Our family spent one month at Elisabetta's home. Overall it was a great experience and one of our best airbnb experience. The location is very nice, only 3 minutes walk to train station and you can easily get to Como Lake in 20 minutes or in 40 minutes to Milan. The town is small and peaceful, perfect for living like a local people. Elisabetta was very friendly person, she always answered all our questions quickly and helped us a lot with getting the bicycles and, especially, with transfer to the airport. I definitely recommend to stay at Elisabetta's place and enjoy living in this beautiful place.

Cet hôte a 48 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Lugano, SuisseMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de ElisabettaElisabetta est un Superhost.
Langues : English, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires