Large queen room in city center
Large queen room in city center


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

"Le Valli", that means the valleys, is located in the commercial neighbourhood Libia / Nomentana, is expecting you in Rome. Warm and inviting atmosphere carefully managed by the landlord Andrea. The newly refurbished double room is inspired by a green room-motive, its own bathroom is made of contrasting with red and orange. Andrea will be pleased to offer you free wi-fi throughout the duration of the stay and leave the front door keys so as to be completely autonomous.
The neighborhood has many services, from the baker in the house, that closes late in the evening, at the all day open grocery store, pizzerias and restaurants, there are also self-service laundries, banks and post offices.
The area is well connected with the old city center and all the thousand monuments of Rome, using the subway line B1 and express bus (60,80,84 etc). At night you can use the bus if you want to save money compared to taxis. To get to / from Fiumicino (FCO) there is a direct train, just a short walk from the b & b (Staz Nomentana) and arrives inside the airport.
Breakfast will be served in the room and on request is made with organic jam or gluten-free cookies.
The guests have at their disposal during their stay a corner with the fridge, microwave and kettle as well as a selection of teas, herbal teas and coffee.

Andrea, is available to help you organize your stay: museum tickets, events, guide to the best restaurants or night clubs in the city.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 20€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 15€
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

- No smoking
- good behavior is appreciate


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable, à l'exception des frais.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

19 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cheri
mai 2017
Everything you need! Comfortable, Clean and Convenient! Wonderful!

Profil utilisateur de Tatyana
mai 2017
The room is really comfortable, close to everything you need: bus and train station, shops, restaurants, 20 minutes walk to subway station. Neighborhood is beautiful and quiet without many tourists, which was lovely. Andrea is a kind person and good host, even if we have met only for a few times. Grazie mille for your hospitality and everything!

Profil utilisateur de Paola
avril 2017
Andrea's place was just as described. It is easy to get to and from the city center (direct bus to either Termini or Piazza Venezia just 5 minutes walking from the apartment). The fact that you get your own keys is a great plus. I felt very welcome at Andrea's place and loved the privacy of the room. The neighborhood is quiet so distractions won't keep you from getting rest when you need it.

Profil utilisateur de Nataliya
avril 2017
The place is good, the same as on the pictures. Clean, separate from the owner, so you do not interact if you don't want to. Easy to get to the city center, and if you love going out at night and don't know how to get back, there is a night bus number 4 that departs from Piazza Venezia and goes straight to the bus stop near the apartments. Everything needed is in the neighborhood. I stayed for two weeks, and as I was alone it was absolutely perfect for me. Andrea gave the directions to the apartment, o got a little lost on the small streets as not all of them are marked, but then I quickly got used to them. On my first day Andrea gave me all the information needed and always gave some advice if I asked for one. Thank you, Andrea. I recommend this apartment to those, who travel alone or for two people maximum, and who is ok with the location and bus riding :)

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
novembre 2016
Tutto bene

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
septembre 2016
Tutto bene

Profil utilisateur de Grazia
septembre 2016
Sinceramente non capisco le recensioni positive. Casa lontana dalla stazione Nomentana. zona periferica e priva di attrattive. Ingresso sporco e caotico per non parlare della stanza. Lenzuola e asciugamani malconci e poco puliti, sotto i due lettini uniti a creare un finto letto matrimoniale scatoloni e carte, polvere accumulata tanto da dover dormire con la finestra aperta. Avevo prenotato 4 notti sono scappata dopo la 1. Per quanto L host Air Beb mi ha abituato a molto meglio in termini di gentilezza e soprattutto accoglienza. Che dire?... per fortuna Roma Offre migliaia di annunci e di host.
Profil utilisateur de Andrea
Réponse de Andrea :
Ciao Grazia, ti ringrazio del tempo che hai dedicato a rilasciare la tua recezione; sono sempre utili a crescere. Io e la mia ragazza gestiamo da alcuni anni tre appartamenti: il primo commento negativo dove arrivare prima o poi!!! Vorrei fare delle precisazioni al fine di dare un supporto completo agli altri ospiti: 1. Hai cercato di prenotare la stanza con il pagamento in contanti in modo da non pagare le commissioni ad airbnb. 2. Hai chiesto di fare il check-in alle 7.30 di mattina, ho accolto la tua richiesta. Purtroppo hai tardato nell'arrivo ti ho comunque aspettato; avevo un appuntamento di lavoro, ho potuto darti solo le indicazioni di base. 3. L'appartamento è ottimamente collegato, siamo a 5 minuti a piedi dalla stazione Nomentana. Oltre alla metro ed ai vari bus. Se poi prenoti un'appartamento a Roma Nord e ti devi recare a lavoro a Roma Sud, vicino ai castelli romani, non ti puoi aspettare di essere comoda e il mio appartamento ti sembrerà fuori dal mondo. 4. La zona è residenziale, come indicato nell'annuncio, ci sono supermercati, bar pizzerie,tavola calda, rosticceria. Infatti da tutta la spazzatura che hai lasciato in stanza credo che nei hai ben usufruito. 5. Una volta che hai capito di essere lontanissima da lavoro, mi hai chiesto di non pagare nulla facendomi un sceneggiata molto commovente e tramite Airbnb ti ho restituito quello che ho potuto per la settimana che avevi prenotato. Non potevo certo restituirti anche le commissioni e le spese di pulizia. Una cosa è vera, Airbnb offre migliaia di annunci e milioni di utenti che sanno scegliere e comprendere le proprie esigenze. In bocca a lupo! Ciao Andrea
septembre 2016

Cet hôte a 64 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Rome, Italie · Membre depuis novembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Andrea

Hello,
I'm Andrea, a 36 years old guy. I'm living in Rome and I'd like show you as enterna this city.


Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.